« Aug. 1, 2016 - Jul. 31, 2017 »

Sunday, August 28, 2016

Field Hockey FH
Northeastern at California
NENortheastern 3 Final 2 CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sun. 8/28 2:00 PM

Friday, September 2, 2016

Field Hockey FH
Kent State at California
KENTKent State 2 Final 0 CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Fri. 9/2 6:00 PM

Sunday, September 4, 2016

Field Hockey FH
Michigan at California
MICHMichigan 5 Final 0 CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sun. 9/4 12:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Saturday, September 10, 2016

Field Hockey FH
Terrapin Invitational: Maryland
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
College Park, MD
Sat. 9/10 11:00 AM

Sunday, September 11, 2016

Field Hockey FH
Terrapin Invitational: American/Fairfield
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
College Park, MD
Sun. 9/11 TBD

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Field Hockey FH
Drexel at California
DREXDrexel 2 Final 1 CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Wed. 9/14 4:00 PM

Friday, September 23, 2016

Field Hockey FH
California at Appalachian State
CALCalifornia vs APPAppalachian State
Boone, NC
Fri. 9/23 2:00 PM

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Field Hockey FH
California at Wake Forest
CALCalifornia vs WFWake Forest
Winston-Salem, NC
Sun. 9/25 9:00 AM

Sunday, October 2, 2016

Field Hockey FH
UC Davis at California
UCDUC Davis 1 Final 5 CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sun. 10/2 2:00 PM

Friday, October 7, 2016

Field Hockey FH
Stanford at California
STANStanford 3 Final 2 CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Fri. 10/7 6:00 PM

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Field Hockey FH
Vermont
CALCalifornia vs UVMVermont
Orono, ME
Sat. 10/15 11:00 AM

Sunday, October 16, 2016

Field Hockey FH
California at Maine
CALCalifornia vs MEMaine
Orono, ME
Sun. 10/16 11:00 AM

Friday, October 21, 2016

Field Hockey FH
California at University of the Pacific
CALCalifornia vs PACUniversity of the Pacific
Stockton, CA
Fri. 10/21 3:00 PM

Sunday, October 23, 2016

Field Hockey FH
California at Stanford
CALCalifornia vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sun. 10/23 1:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Friday, October 28, 2016

Field Hockey FH
California at UC Davis
CALCalifornia vs UCDUC Davis
Davis, CA
Fri. 10/28 3:00 PM

Sunday, October 30, 2016

Field Hockey FH
University of the Pacific at California
PACUniversity of the Pacific 4 Final 0 CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sun. 10/30 1:00 PM

Friday, November 4, 2016

Field Hockey FH
Maine
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Stockton, CA
Fri. 11/4 12:00 PM
America East Championships

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Field Hockey FH
America East Semifinals
CALCalifornia vs STANStanford
Stockton, CA
Sat. 11/5 12:00 PM
Field Hockey FH
America East Championships
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Stockton, CA
Sat. 11/5 TBD
America East Championships

Saturday, November 12, 2016

Field Hockey FH
NCAA Round 1
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
TBA,
Sat. 11/12 TBD

Sunday, November 13, 2016

Field Hockey FH
NCAA Round 2
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
TBA,
Sun. 11/13 TBD

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Field Hockey FH
NCAA Final Four
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
TBA,
Sat. 11/19 TBD

Sunday, November 20, 2016

Field Hockey FH
NCAA Final Four
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
TBA,
Sun. 11/20 TBD
Now on Pac-12 Network
5:30 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Football: Pac-12 Football Media Days Special (Day 2)
    TOMORROW | 9:30am PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Network
    • Pac-12 Washington
    • Pac-12 Oregon
    • Pac-12 Mountain
    • Pac-12 Arizona
    • Pac-12 Bay Area
    • Pac-12 Los Angeles
    Live
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close