« Aug. 1, 2015 - Jul. 31, 2016 »

Monday, November 9, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
Carroll (Montana) at California
To Be DeterminedCarroll (MT)Carroll (Montana) vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Mon. 11/9 TBD

Friday, November 13, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
Rice at California
RICERice vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Fri. 11/13 TBD

Monday, November 16, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
UC Santa Barbara at California
UCSBUC Santa Barbara vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Mon. 11/16 TBD

Friday, November 20, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
Las Vegas Invitational: East Carolina
ECUEast Carolina vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Fri. 11/20 TBD

Monday, November 23, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
Las Vegas Invitational: Sam Houston State
SHSUSam Houston State vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Mon. 11/23 TBD

Thursday, November 26, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
Las Vegas Invitational: San Diego State
SDSUSan Diego State vs CALCalifornia
Las Vegas, NV
Thu. 11/26 9:00 PM

Friday, November 27, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
Las Vegas Invitational: West Virginia/Richmond
Las Vegas, NV
Fri. 11/27 TBD
Participants: CAL, TBD, RICH

Tuesday, December 1, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
Seattle at California
SEASeattle vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Tue. 12/1 TBD

Saturday, December 5, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
California at Wyoming
CALCalifornia vs WYOWyoming
Cheyenne, WY
Sat. 12/5 TBD

Wednesday, December 9, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
Incarnate Word
Incarnate WordIncarnate Word vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Wed. 12/9 TBD

Saturday, December 19, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
Coppin State at California
COPPCoppin State vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sat. 12/19 TBD

Tuesday, December 22, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
California at Virginia
CALCalifornia vs UVAVirginia
Charlottesville, VA
Tue. 12/22 6:00 PM

Monday, December 28, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
Davidson
DAVDavidson vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Mon. 12/28 TBD
See Full Season Schedule All Times Pacific
What To Watch On Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks TV