« Aug. 1, 2015 - Jul. 31, 2016 »

Friday, October 30, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
Blue/Gold Scrimmage
TBDTBD vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Fri. 10/30 10:00 PM

Monday, November 9, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
Carroll College (Exhibition)
Carroll (MT)Carroll (Montana) 58 Final 93 CAL14 California
Berkeley, CA
Mon. 11/9 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Friday, November 13, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
Rice at California
RICERice 65 Final 97 CAL14 California
Berkeley, CA
Fri. 11/13 8:30 PM
P12B
Pac-12 Bay Area
Full Court Friday

Monday, November 16, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
UC Santa Barbara at California
UCSBUC Santa Barbara 67 Final 85 CAL15 California
Berkeley, CA
Mon. 11/16 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Friday, November 20, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
Las Vegas Invitational: East Carolina
ECUEast Carolina 62 Final 70 CAL15 California
Berkeley, CA
Fri. 11/20 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Monday, November 23, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
Las Vegas Invitational: Sam Houston State
SHSUSam Houston State 63 Final 89 CAL14 California
Berkeley, CA
Mon. 11/23 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Thursday, November 26, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
Las Vegas Invitational: San Diego State
CAL14 California 58 Final 72 SDSUSan Diego State
Las Vegas, NV
Thu. 11/26 9:00 PM
FS1
FS1

Friday, November 27, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
Las Vegas Invitational: Richmond
CAL14 California 90 Final 94 RICHRichmond
Las Vegas, NV
Fri. 11/27 5:00 PM
FS1
FS1

Tuesday, December 1, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
Seattle at California
SEASeattle 52 Final 66 CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Tue. 12/1 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Saturday, December 5, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
California at Wyoming
CALCalifornia 78 Final 72 WYOWyoming
Laramie, WY
Sat. 12/5 12:00 PM
CBSSN
CBS Sports Network

Wednesday, December 9, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
Incarnate Word
Incarnate WordIncarnate Word 62 Final 74 CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Wed. 12/9 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Saturday, December 12, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
St. Mary's (California) at California
SMCSt. Mary's (California) 59 Final 63 CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sat. 12/12 12:30 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Saturday, December 19, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
Coppin State at California
COPPCoppin State 51 Final 84 CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sat. 12/19 4:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Tuesday, December 22, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
California at Virginia
CALCalifornia 62 Final 63 UVA5 Virginia
Charlottesville, VA
Tue. 12/22 6:00 PM
ESPN2
ESPN2

Monday, December 28, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
Davidson
DAVDavidson 60 Final 86 CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Mon. 12/28 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Friday, January 1, 2016

Basketball (M) MBK
Colorado at California
COLOColorado 65 Final 79 CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Fri. 1/1 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Mountain

Sunday, January 3, 2016

Basketball (M) MBK
Utah at California
UTAHUtah 58 Final 71 CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sun. 1/3 4:30 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Mountain

Wednesday, January 6, 2016

Basketball (M) MBK
California at Oregon
CALCalifornia 65 Final 68 OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Wed. 1/6 6:00 PM
ESPN2
ESPN2

Saturday, January 9, 2016

Basketball (M) MBK
California at Oregon State
CALCalifornia 71 Final 77 ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Sat. 1/9 6:30 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Thursday, January 14, 2016

Basketball (M) MBK
California at Stanford
CALCalifornia 71 Final 77 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Thu. 1/14 8:00 PM
FS1
FS1

Thursday, January 21, 2016

Basketball (M) MBK
Arizona State at California
ASUArizona State 70 Final 75 CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Thu. 1/21 6:00 PM
FS1
FS1

Saturday, January 23, 2016

Basketball (M) MBK
Arizona at California
ARIZ12 Arizona 73 Final 74 CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sat. 1/23 5:30 PM
ESPN
ESPN

Wednesday, January 27, 2016

Basketball (M) MBK
California at Utah
CALCalifornia 64 Final 73 UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Wed. 1/27 8:00 PM
ESPNU
ESPNU

Sunday, January 31, 2016

Basketball (M) MBK
California at Colorado
CALCalifornia 62 Final 70 COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Sun. 1/31 2:00 PM
FS1
FS1

Saturday, February 6, 2016

Basketball (M) MBK
Stanford at California
STANStanford 61 Final 76 CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sat. 2/6 1:00 PM
ESPN2
ESPN2
Now on Pac-12 Network
12:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close