« Aug. 1, 2014 - Jul. 31, 2015 »

Friday, October 31, 2014

Basketball (M) MBK
Cal State East Bay (Exhibition: Free)
Cal State-East BayCal State East Bay vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Fri. 10/31 7:00 PM

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Basketball (M) MBK
Cal State San Marcos (Exhibition)
CSUSMCal State San Marcos vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Thu. 11/6 7:30 PM
P12N
Pac-12 Network

Friday, November 14, 2014

Basketball (M) MBK
2K Classic vs Alcorn State
ALCNAlcorn State vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Fri. 11/14 7:00 PM
P12N
Pac-12 Network

Sunday, November 16, 2014

Basketball (M) MBK
2K Classic vs Kennesaw State
KENNKennesaw State vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sun. 11/16 5:00 PM
P12N
Pac-12 Network

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Basketball (M) MBK
2K Classic vs Syracuse
SYRSyracuse vs CALCalifornia
New York, NY
Thu. 11/20 6:00 PM
ESPN2
ESPN2

Friday, November 21, 2014

Basketball (M) MBK
2K Classic vs Iowa/Texas
CALCalifornia
New York, NY
Fri. 11/21 TBD
ESPNU/2
ESPNU or ESPN2
Participants: CAL, IOWA, TEX

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Basketball (M) MBK
Cal Poly at California
CPCal Poly vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Wed. 11/26 7:00 PM
P12N
Pac-12 Network

Sunday, November 30, 2014

Basketball (M) MBK
California at Fresno State
CALCalifornia vs FRESFresno State
Fresno, CA
Sun. 11/30 3:00 PM
CBSSN
CBS Sports Network

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Basketball (M) MBK
Montana at California
MONTMontana vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Wed. 12/3 7:00 PM
P12N
Pac-12 Network

Sunday, December 7, 2014

Basketball (M) MBK
California at Nevada
CALCalifornia vs NEVNevada
Reno, NV
Sun. 12/7 1:00 PM
CBSSN
CBS Sports Network

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Basketball (M) MBK
Wyoming at California
WYOWyoming vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Wed. 12/10 8:00 PM
P12N
Pac-12 Network

Saturday, December 13, 2014

Basketball (M) MBK
Princeton at California
PRINPrinceton vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sat. 12/13 5:30 PM
P12N
Pac-12 Network

Friday, December 19, 2014

Basketball (M) MBK
Eastern Washington at California
EWUEastern Washington vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Fri. 12/19 7:00 PM
P12N
Pac-12 Network

Monday, December 22, 2014

Basketball (M) MBK
Wisconsin at California
WISWisconsin vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Mon. 12/22 6:00 PM
ESPN2
ESPN2

Sunday, December 28, 2014

Basketball (M) MBK
CSU Bakersfield at California
CSBCSU Bakersfield vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sun. 12/28 7:00 PM
P12N
Pac-12 Network

Friday, January 2, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
Washington at California
WASHWashington vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Fri. 1/2 7:00 PM
P12N
Pac-12 Network

Sunday, January 4, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
Washington State at California
WSUWashington State vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sun. 1/4 3:00 PM
P12N
Pac-12 Network

Wednesday, January 7, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
California at USC
CALCalifornia vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Wed. 1/7 8:00 PM
ESPNU
ESPNU

Sunday, January 11, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
California at UCLA
CALCalifornia vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 1/11 4:30 PM
FS1
FOX SPORTS 1

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
Stanford at California
STANStanford vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Wed. 1/14 8:00 PM
ESPNU
ESPNU

Thursday, January 22, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
Arizona State at California
ASUArizona State vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Thu. 1/22 8:00 PM
P12N
Pac-12 Network

Saturday, January 24, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
Arizona at California
ARIZArizona vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sat. 1/24 7:30 PM
P12N
Pac-12 Network

Thursday, January 29, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
California at Washington State
CALCalifornia vs WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Thu. 1/29 8:00 PM
P12N
Pac-12 Network

Sunday, February 1, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
California at Washington
CALCalifornia vs WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sun. 2/1 12:00 PM
P12N
Pac-12 Network

Thursday, February 5, 2015

Basketball (M) MBK
USC at California
USCUSC vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Thu. 2/5 8:00 PM
FS1
FOX SPORTS 1
See Full Season Schedule All Times Pacific
NCAA Tickets from TicketCity >
Pac-12 Networks TV
On Pac-12 Networks Now
5:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Oregon
  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles