« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Friday, September 8, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Carpet Capital Collegiate (Host: Georgia Tech)
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Rocky Face, GA
Fri. 9/8 5:00 AM
Carpet Capital Collegiate

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Carpet Capital Collegiate (Host: Georgia Tech)
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Rocky Face, GA
Sat. 9/9 5:00 AM
Carpet Capital Collegiate

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Carpet Capital Collegiate (Host: Georgia Tech)
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Rocky Face, GA
Sun. 9/10 5:00 AM
Carpet Capital Collegiate

Friday, September 15, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
OFCC/Fighting Illini Invitational (Host: Illinois)
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Olympia Fields, IL
Fri. 9/15 All day
OFCC/Fighting Illini Invitational

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
OFCC/Fighting Illini Invitational (Host: Illinois)
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Olympia Fields, IL
Sat. 9/16 All day
OFCC/Fighting Illini Invitational

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
OFCC/Fighting Illini Invitational (Host: Illinois)
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Olympia Fields, IL
Sun. 9/17 All day
OFCC/Fighting Illini Invitational

Monday, October 9, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Alister MacKenzie Invitational (Host: California)
CALCalifornia
Fairfax, CA
Mon. 10/9 All day

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Alister MacKenzie Invitational (Host: California)
CALCalifornia
Fairfax, CA
Tue. 10/10 All day
Alister MacKenzie Invitational

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Tavistock Collegiate Invitational (Hosts: UCF and North Texas)
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Windermere, FL
Sun. 10/22 All day
Tavistock Collegiate Invitational

Monday, October 23, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Tavistock Collegiate Invitational (Hosts: UCF and North Texas)
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Windermere, FL
Mon. 10/23 All day

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Tavistock Collegiate Invitational (Hosts: UCF and North Texas)
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Windermere, FL
Tue. 10/24 All day
Tavistock Collegiate Invitational

Friday, November 3, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Ka'anapali Classic Collegiate Invitational (Host: Ka'anapali Golf Resort)
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Lahaina, HI
Fri. 11/3 All day
Ka'anapali Classic Collegiate Invitational

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Ka'anapali Classic Collegiate Invitational (Host: Ka'anapali Golf Resort)
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Lahaina, HI
Sat. 11/4 All day
Ka'anapali Classic Collegiate Invitational

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Ka'anapali Classic Collegiate Invitational (Host: Ka'anapali Golf Resort)
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Lahaina, HI
Sun. 11/5 All day
Ka'anapali Classic Collegiate Invitational

Monday, January 29, 2018

Golf (M) MGLF
Arizona Intercollegiate (Host: Arizona)
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Tucson, AZ
Mon. 1/29 All day
Arizona Intercollegiate

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Golf (M) MGLF
Arizona Intercollegiate (Host: Arizona)
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Tucson, AZ
Tue. 1/30 All day
Arizona Intercollegiate

Friday, February 16, 2018

Golf (M) MGLF
Wyoming Desert Intercollegiate (Host: Wyoming)
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Palm Springs, CA
Fri. 2/16 All day
Wyoming Desert Intercollegiate

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Golf (M) MGLF
Wyoming Desert Intercollegiate (Host: Wyoming)
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Palm Springs, CA
Sat. 2/17 All day
Wyoming Desert Intercollegiate

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Golf (M) MGLF
Wyoming Desert Intercollegiate (Host: Wyoming)
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Palm Springs, CA
Sun. 2/18 All day
Wyoming Desert Intercollegiate

Sunday, March 4, 2018

Golf (M) MGLF
Querencia Cabo Collegiate (Host: Arkansas)
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Cabo San Lucas, BCS
Sun. 3/4 All day
Querencia Cabo Collegiate

Monday, March 5, 2018

Golf (M) MGLF
Querencia Cabo Collegiate (Host: Arkansas)
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Cabo San Lucas, BCS
Mon. 3/5 All day
Querencia Cabo Collegiate

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Golf (M) MGLF
Querencia Cabo Collegiate (Host: Arkansas)
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Cabo San Lucas, BCS
Tue. 3/6 All day
Querencia Cabo Collegiate

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Golf (M) MGLF
The Goodwin (Host: Stanford)
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
San Francisco, CA
Thu. 3/29 All day
The Goodwin

Friday, March 30, 2018

Golf (M) MGLF
The Goodwin (Host: Stanford)
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
San Francisco, CA
Fri. 3/30 All day
The Goodwin

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Golf (M) MGLF
The Goodwin (Host: Stanford)
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
San Francisco, CA
Sat. 3/31 All day
The Goodwin
Now on Pac-12 Network
10:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close