« Aug. 1, 2016 - Jul. 31, 2017 »

Saturday, September 10, 2016

Golf (M) MGLF
Gopher Invitational (Host: Minnesota)
CALCalifornia
Independence, MN
Sat. 9/10 All day
Gopher Invitational (Windsong Farm Golf Club)

Sunday, September 11, 2016

Golf (M) MGLF
Gopher Invitational (Host: Minnesota)
CALCalifornia
Independence, MN
Sun. 9/11 All day
Gopher Invitational (Windsong Farm Golf Club)

Friday, September 23, 2016

Golf (M) MGLF
Maui Jim Collegiate (Host: Georgia State)
CALCalifornia
Scottsdale, AZ
Fri. 9/23 All day
Maui Jim Collegiate (Mirabel Golf Club)

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Golf (M) MGLF
Maui Jim Collegiate (Host: Georgia State)
CALCalifornia
Scottsdale, AZ
Sat. 9/24 All day
Maui Jim Collegiate (Mirabel Golf Club)

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Golf (M) MGLF
Maui Jim Collegiate (Host: Georgia State)
CALCalifornia
Scottsdale, AZ
Sun. 9/25 All day
Maui Jim Collegiate (Mirabel Golf Club)

Monday, October 10, 2016

Golf (M) MGLF
Alister Mackenzie Invitational (Host: California)
CALCalifornia
Fairfax, CA
Mon. 10/10 8:15 AM
Alister Mackenzie Invitational (Meadow Club)

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Golf (M) MGLF
Alister Mackenzie Invitational (Host: California)
CALCalifornia
Fairfax, CA
Tue. 10/11 7:40 AM
Alister Mackenzie Invitational (Meadow Club)

Sunday, October 16, 2016

Golf (M) MGLF
Tavistock Collegiate Invitational (Host: UCF and North Texas)
CALCalifornia
Windermere, FL
Sun. 10/16 5:00 AM
Tavistock Collegiate Invitational (Isleworth Golf & Country Club)

Monday, October 17, 2016

Golf (M) MGLF
Tavistock Collegiate Invitational (Host: UCF and North Texas)
CALCalifornia
Windermere, FL
Mon. 10/17 5:00 AM
Tavistock Collegiate Invitational (Isleworth Golf & Country Club)

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Golf (M) MGLF
Tavistock Collegiate Invitational (Host: UCF and North Texas)
CALCalifornia
Windermere, FL
Tue. 10/18 5:00 AM
Tavistock Collegiate Invitational (Isleworth Golf & Country Club)

Monday, October 31, 2016

Golf (M) MGLF
Cypress Point Classic (Host: Stanford)
CALCalifornia
Pebble Beach, CA
Mon. 10/31 8:00 AM
Cypress Point Classic (Cypress Point Golf Club)

Tuesday, November 1, 2016

Golf (M) MGLF
Cypress Point Classic (Host: Stanford)
CALCalifornia
Pebble Beach, CA
Tue. 11/1 8:00 AM
Cypress Point Classic (Cypress Point Golf Club)

Monday, January 23, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Arizona Intercollegiate (Host: Arizona)
CALCalifornia
Tucson, AZ
Mon. 1/23 All day
Arizona Intercollegiate (Sewailo Golf Club)

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Arizona Intercollegiate (Host: Arizona)
CALCalifornia
Tucson, AZ
Tue. 1/24 All day
Arizona Intercollegiate (Sewailo Golf Club)

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
John A. Burns Intercollegiate (Host: Hawaii)
CALCalifornia
Lihue, HI
Wed. 2/15 All day
John A. Burns Intercollegiate (Wailua Golf Course)

Thursday, February 16, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
John A. Burns Intercollegiate (Host: Hawaii)
CALCalifornia
Lihue, HI
Thu. 2/16 All day
John A. Burns Intercollegiate (Wailua Golf Course)

Friday, February 17, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
John A. Burns Intercollegiate (Host: Hawaii)
CALCalifornia
Lihue, HI
Fri. 2/17 All day
John A. Burns Intercollegiate (Wailua Golf Course)

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Querencia Cabo Collegiate (Host: Arkansas)
CALCalifornia
Querencia, Mexico,
Sun. 2/26 All day
Querencia Cabo Collegiate (Querencia Golf Club)

Monday, February 27, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Querencia Cabo Collegiate (Host: Arkansas)
CALCalifornia
Querencia, Mexico,
Mon. 2/27 All day
Querencia Cabo Collegiate (Querencia Golf Club)

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Querencia Cabo Collegiate (Host: Arkansas)
CALCalifornia
Querencia, Mexico,
Tue. 2/28 All day
Querencia Cabo Collegiate (Querencia Golf Club)

Monday, March 6, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Southern Highlands Collegiate (Host: UNLV)
CALCalifornia
Las Vegas, NV
Mon. 3/6 All day
Southern Highlands Collegiate (Southern Highlands Golf Club)

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Southern Highlands Collegiate (Host: UNLV)
CALCalifornia
Las Vegas, NV
Tue. 3/7 All day
Southern Highlands Collegiate (Southern Highlands Golf Club)

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Southern Highlands Collegiate (Host: UNLV)
CALCalifornia
Las Vegas, NV
Wed. 3/8 All day
Southern Highlands Collegiate (Southern Highlands Golf Club)

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
ASU Thunderbird Invitational (Host: Arizona State)
CALCalifornia
Tempe, AZ
Sat. 3/18 All day
ASU Thunderbird Invitational (ASU Karsten Golf Course)

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
ASU Thunderbird Invitational (Host: Arizona State)
CALCalifornia
Tempe, AZ
Sun. 3/19 All day
ASU Thunderbird Invitational (ASU Karsten Golf Course)
Now on Pac-12 Network
Live
7:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close