« Aug. 1, 2016 - Jul. 31, 2017 »

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Rowing (M) MROW
The Head of the Charles
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Boston, MA
Sat. 10/22 All day
The Head of the Charles

Sunday, October 23, 2016

Rowing (M) MROW
The Head of the Charles
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Boston, MA
Sun. 10/23 All day
The Head of the Charles

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Rowing (M) MROW
The Head of the American
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Sacramento, CA
Sat. 10/29 All day
The Head of the American

Sunday, October 30, 2016

Rowing (M) MROW
The Princeton Chase
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Princeton, NJ
Sun. 10/30 All day
The Princeton Chase

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Rowing (M) MROW
San Diego Crew Classic
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
San Diego, CA
Sat. 4/1 All day
San Diego Crew Classic

Sunday, April 2, 2017

Rowing (M) MROW
San Diego Crew Classic
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
San Diego, CA
Sun. 4/2 All day
San Diego Crew Classic

Friday, April 14, 2017

Rowing (M) MROW
Stanford Invitational
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Stanford, CA
Fri. 4/14 All day
Stanford Invitational

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Rowing (M) MROW
Stanford Invitational
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Stanford, CA
Sat. 4/15 All day
Stanford Invitational

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Rowing (M) MROW
California at Washington
CALCalifornia vs WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sat. 4/22 9:00 AM
P12+
Pac-12 Plus Live Stream
Rowing (M) MROW
California at Oregon State
CALCalifornia vs ORSTOregon State
Tacoma, WA
Sat. 4/22 4:00 PM

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Rowing (M) MROW
California at Stanford
CALCalifornia vs STANStanford
Redwood Shores, CA
Sat. 4/29 9:00 AM

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Rowing (M) MROW
Pacific Coast Rowing Championships
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Sacramento, CA
Sat. 5/13 All day
Pacific Coast Rowing Championships

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Rowing (M) MROW
Pac-12 Championships
Gold River, CA
Sun. 5/14 9:15 AM
P12N (D)
Pac-12 Networks (D)
Pac-12 Championships

Friday, June 2, 2017

Rowing (M) MROW
IRA National Championships
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Gold River, CA
Fri. 6/2 All day
IRA National Championships

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Rowing (M) MROW
IRA National Championships
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Gold River, CA
Sat. 6/3 All day
IRA National Championships

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Rowing (M) MROW
IRA National Championships
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Gold River, CA
Sun. 6/4 All day
IRA National Championships
Now on Pac-12 Network
5:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Sports Report: Year End Spectacular
    Thu 6/29 | 7:00pm PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Network
    Live
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close