« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Friday, August 25, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
West Virginia
TBDTBD 1 Final 0 CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Fri. 8/25 4:30 PM

Friday, September 1, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
Northeastern at California
NENortheastern 0 Final 1 CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Fri. 9/1 5:30 PM

Sunday, September 3, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
Creighton at California
CREICreighton 3 Final 0 CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sun. 9/3 1:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
California at Portland
CALCalifornia 2 Final 1 PORTPortland
Portland, OR
Sat. 9/9 7:00 PM

Friday, September 15, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
Yale at California
YALEYale 0 Final 1 CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Fri. 9/15 4:30 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
California at San Francisco
CALCalifornia 3 Final 2 USFSan Francisco
San Francisco, CA
Sun. 9/17 7:00 PM

Friday, September 22, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
Santa Clara at California
SCUSanta Clara 2 Final 3 CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Fri. 9/22 4:30 PM

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
California at UCLA
CALCalifornia 2 Final 0 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Thu. 9/28 8:00 PM
P12L
Pac-12 Los Angeles

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
California at San Diego State
CALCalifornia 1 Final 0 SDSUSan Diego State
San Diego, CA
Sun. 10/1 12:00 PM

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
Stanford at California
STANStanford 3 Final 0 CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sun. 10/8 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
Oregon State at California
ORSTOregon State 0 Final 2 CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Thu. 10/12 4:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
Washington at California
WASHWashington 1 Final 2 CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sun. 10/15 3:00 PM
P12W
Pac-12 Washington

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
California at Oregon State
CALCalifornia 1 Final 2 ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Thu. 10/19 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
California at Washington
CALCalifornia 0 Final 3 WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sun. 10/22 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Washington

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
San Diego State at California
SDSUSan Diego State vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Thu. 11/2 3:30 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
UCLA at California
UCLAUCLA vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sun. 11/5 1:00 PM
P12L
Pac-12 Los Angeles

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
California at Stanford
CALCalifornia vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Thu. 11/9 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
Now on Pac-12 Network
1:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close