« Aug. 2, 2015 - Jul. 31, 2016 »

Friday, October 9, 2015

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
University of the Pacific at California
PACPacific vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Fri. 10/9 1:00 PM

Thursday, October 15, 2015

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Utah at California
UTAHUtah vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Thu. 10/15 5:00 PM

Friday, October 23, 2015

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Pacific Invitational
CALCalifornia vs PACPacific
Stockton, CA
Fri. 10/23 7:00 PM

Wednesday, November 4, 2015

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Triple Distance Meet vs Stanford
CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Wed. 11/4 2:00 PM

Friday, November 6, 2015

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
North Carolina State at California
NCSTNorth Carolina State vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Fri. 11/6 3:00 PM

Thursday, November 19, 2015

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Texas Diving Invitational
CALCalifornia
Austin, TX
Thu. 11/19 All day

Friday, November 20, 2015

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Texas Diving Invitational
CALCalifornia
Austin, TX
Fri. 11/20 All day

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Texas Diving Invitational
CALCalifornia
Austin, TX
Sat. 11/21 All day

Friday, December 4, 2015

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
University of Georgia Invitational
CALCalifornia
Athens, GA
Fri. 12/4 All day

Saturday, December 5, 2015

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
University of Georgia Invitational
CALCalifornia
Athens, GA
Sat. 12/5 All day

Sunday, December 6, 2015

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
University of Georgia Invitational
CALCalifornia
Athens, GA
Sun. 12/6 All day

Friday, January 15, 2016

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Bruin Diving Invitational
CALCalifornia
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 1/15 All day

Saturday, January 16, 2016

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Cal Invitational
CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sat. 1/16 All day
Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Bruin Diving Invitational
CALCalifornia
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 1/16 All day

Sunday, January 17, 2016

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Cal Invitational
CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sun. 1/17 All day
Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Bruin Diving Invitational
CALCalifornia
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 1/17 All day

Friday, January 22, 2016

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Arizona at California
ARIZArizona vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Fri. 1/22 2:00 PM

Saturday, January 23, 2016

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Arizona State at California
ASUArizona State vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sat. 1/23 12:00 PM

Thursday, February 4, 2016

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
California at CSU Bakersfield
CALCalifornia vs CSBCSU Bakersfield
Bakersfield, CA
Thu. 2/4 2:00 PM

Friday, February 5, 2016

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
California at USC
CALCalifornia vs USCUSC
Fri. 2/5 2:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Saturday, February 20, 2016

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
California at Stanford
CALCalifornia vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 2/20 12:00 PM

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Pac-12 Diving Championships
Federal Way, WA
Wed. 2/24 All day
P12N (D)
Pac-12 Networks (D)
Participants: ARIZ, ASU, CAL, STAN, USC, UTAH

Thursday, February 25, 2016

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Pac-12 Diving Championships
Federal Way, WA
Thu. 2/25 All day
P12N (D)
Pac-12 Networks (D)
Participants: ARIZ, ASU, CAL, STAN, USC, UTAH

Friday, February 26, 2016

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Pac-12 Diving Championships
Federal Way, WA
Fri. 2/26 All day
P12N (D)
Pac-12 Networks (D)
Participants: ARIZ, ASU, CAL, STAN, USC, UTAH

Saturday, February 27, 2016

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Pac-12 Diving Championships
Federal Way, WA
Sat. 2/27 All day
P12N (D)
Pac-12 Networks (D)
Participants: ARIZ, ASU, CAL, STAN, USC, UTAH
Now on Pac-12 Network
4:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close