« Aug. 1, 2016 - Jul. 31, 2017 »

Friday, September 16, 2016

Tennis (M) MTEN
Napa Valley Classic
CALCalifornia
St. Helena, CA
Fri. 9/16 All day
Napa Valley Classic

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Tennis (M) MTEN
Napa Valley Classic
CALCalifornia
St. Helena, CA
Sat. 9/17 All day
Napa Valley Classic

Sunday, September 18, 2016

Tennis (M) MTEN
Napa Valley Classic
CALCalifornia
St. Helena, CA
Sun. 9/18 All day
Napa Valley Classic

Friday, September 23, 2016

Tennis (M) MTEN
Battle in the Bay
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
San Francisco, CA
Fri. 9/23 All day
Battle in the Bay

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Tennis (M) MTEN
Battle in the Bay
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
San Francisco, CA
Sat. 9/24 All day
Battle in the Bay

Friday, September 30, 2016

Tennis (M) MTEN
Aggie Invitational
CALCalifornia vs UCDUC Davis
Davis, CA
Fri. 9/30 All day
Aggie Invitational

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Tennis (M) MTEN
Aggie Invitational
CALCalifornia vs UCDUC Davis
Davis, CA
Sat. 10/1 All day
Aggie Invitational

Sunday, October 2, 2016

Tennis (M) MTEN
Aggie Invitational
CALCalifornia vs UCDUC Davis
Davis, CA
Sun. 10/2 All day
Aggie Invitational

Monday, October 3, 2016

Tennis (M) MTEN
ITA Men's All-American Championships
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Tulsa, OK
Mon. 10/3 All day
ITA Men's All-American Championships

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Tennis (M) MTEN
ITA Men's All-American Championships
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Tulsa, OK
Tue. 10/4 All day
ITA Men's All-American Championships

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Tennis (M) MTEN
ITA Men's All-American Championships
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Tulsa, OK
Wed. 10/5 All day
ITA Men's All-American Championships

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Tennis (M) MTEN
ITA Men's All-American Championships
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Tulsa, OK
Thu. 10/6 All day
ITA Men's All-American Championships

Friday, October 7, 2016

Tennis (M) MTEN
UCSB Gaucho Classic
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Santa Barbara, CA
Fri. 10/7 All day
UCSB Gaucho Classic
Tennis (M) MTEN
ITA Men's All-American Championships
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Tulsa, OK
Fri. 10/7 All day
ITA Men's All-American Championships

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Tennis (M) MTEN
UCSB Gaucho Classic
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Santa Barbara, CA
Sat. 10/8 All day
UCSB Gaucho Classic
Tennis (M) MTEN
ITA Men's All-American Championships
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Tulsa, OK
Sat. 10/8 All day
ITA Men's All-American Championships

Sunday, October 9, 2016

Tennis (M) MTEN
UCSB Gaucho Classic
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Santa Barbara, CA
Sun. 10/9 All day
UCSB Gaucho Classic
Tennis (M) MTEN
ITA Men's All-American Championships
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Tulsa, OK
Sun. 10/9 All day
ITA Men's All-American Championships

Monday, October 10, 2016

Tennis (M) MTEN
ITA Men's All-American Championships
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Tulsa, OK
Mon. 10/10 All day
ITA Men's All-American Championships

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Tennis (M) MTEN
USTA/ITA Northwest Regional Championships
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Berkeley, CA
Thu. 10/13 All day
USTA/ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Tennis (M) MTEN
USTA/ITA Northwest Regional Championships
CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Thu. 10/13 All day
USTA/ITA Northwest Regional Championships

Friday, October 14, 2016

Tennis (M) MTEN
USTA/ITA Northwest Regional Championships
CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Fri. 10/14 All day
USTA/ITA Northwest Regional Championships

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Tennis (M) MTEN
USTA/ITA Northwest Regional Championships
CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sat. 10/15 All day
USTA/ITA Northwest Regional Championships

Sunday, October 16, 2016

Tennis (M) MTEN
USTA/ITA Northwest Regional Championships
CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sun. 10/16 All day
USTA/ITA Northwest Regional Championships

Monday, October 17, 2016

Tennis (M) MTEN
Berkeley Futures
TBDTBD vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Mon. 10/17 All day
Berkeley Futures
Now on Pac-12 Network
10:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close