« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Water Polo (M) MWP
California vs. Loyola Marymount
CALCalifornia 16 Final 1 LMULoyola Marymount
San Diego, CA
Sat. 9/2 8:20 AM
Triton Invitational
Water Polo (M) MWP
California at UC San Diego
CALCalifornia 12 Final 7 UCSDUC San Diego
San Diego, CA
Sat. 9/2 12:00 PM
Triton Invitational

Sunday, September 3, 2017

Water Polo (M) MWP
California vs. Long Beach State
CALCalifornia 14 Final 7 LBSULong Beach State
San Diego, CA
Sun. 9/3 9:15 AM
Triton Invitational
Water Polo (M) MWP
California vs. UC Santa Barbara
CALCalifornia 8 Final 7 UCSBUC Santa Barbara
San Diego, CA
Sun. 9/3 1:15 PM
Triton Invitational

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Water Polo (M) MWP
UC Davis at California
UCDUC Davis 10 Final 15 CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Wed. 9/6 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Water Polo (M) MWP
Pacific at California
PACPacific 11 Final 15 CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sat. 9/9 11:00 AM

Friday, September 15, 2017

Water Polo (M) MWP
Pepperdine at California
PEPPPepperdine 6 Final 8 CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Fri. 9/15 4:00 PM

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Water Polo (M) MWP
UC San Diego at California
UCSDUC San Diego 10 Final 20 CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sat. 9/16 1:00 PM

Friday, September 22, 2017

Water Polo (M) MWP
California vs. Air Force
CALCalifornia 24 Final 7 AFAAir Force
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 9/22 12:00 PM
MPSF Invitational

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Water Polo (M) MWP
Pepperdine vs. California
PEPPPepperdine 10 Final 12 CALCalifornia
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 9/23 9:00 AM
MPSF Invitational
Water Polo (M) MWP
UCLA
CALCalifornia 8 Final 9 TBDTBD
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 9/23 3:15 PM
MPSF Invitational

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Water Polo (M) MWP
California vs. Stanford
CALCalifornia 11 Final 9 STANStanford
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 9/24 1:00 PM
Mountain Pacific Invitational
Water Polo (M) MWP
Stanford
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 9/24 1:00 PM
MPSF Invitational

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Water Polo (M) MWP
California at UC Santa Barbara
CALCalifornia 12 Final 9 UCSBUC Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA
Sat. 9/30 12:00 PM

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Water Polo (M) MWP
Santa Clara at California
SCUSanta Clara 9 Final 21 CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Wed. 10/4 4:30 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Water Polo (M) MWP
UC Irvine at California
UCIUC Irvine 8 Final 18 CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sat. 10/14 1:00 PM

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Water Polo (M) MWP
San Jose State at California
SJSUSan Jose State 6 Final 20 CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sun. 10/15 1:00 PM

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Water Polo (M) MWP
California at UCLA
CALCalifornia 12 Final 9 UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 10/21 11:00 AM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Water Polo (M) MWP
California at Long Beach State
CALCalifornia vs LBSULong Beach State
Long Beach, CA
Sun. 10/22 12:00 PM

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Water Polo (M) MWP
USC at California
USCUSC vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sat. 11/4 TBD
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Water Polo (M) MWP
California at Stanford
CALCalifornia vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Thu. 11/9 2:30 PM
P12B
Pac-12 Bay Area

Friday, November 17, 2017

Water Polo (M) MWP
MPSF Championship
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Stanford, CA
Fri. 11/17 All day
MPSF Championship

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Water Polo (M) MWP
MPSF Championship
TBDTBD
Stanford, CA
Sat. 11/18 TBD
MPSF Championship

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Water Polo (M) MWP
MPSF Championship
TBDTBD
Stanford, CA
Sun. 11/19 TBD
P12NS
Pac-12 Networks
MPSF Championship
Now on Pac-12 Network
2:30 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close