« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Vanguard - Exhibition
VANGVanguard vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Thu. 11/2 7:00 PM

Friday, November 10, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Saint Mary's (California) at California
SMCSaint Mary's (California) vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Fri. 11/10 5:00 PM

Friday, November 17, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
California at Connecticut
CALCalifornia vs CONNConnecticut
Storrs, CT
Fri. 11/17 4:00 PM
SNY and ESPN3
SNY and ESPN3

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
California at Brown
CALCalifornia vs BRWNBrown
Providence, RI
Sun. 11/19 9:00 AM

Friday, November 24, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Manhattan at California
MANManhattan vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Fri. 11/24 2:00 PM
Cal Classic
Basketball (W) WBK
Missouri vs Coppin State
TBDTBD vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Fri. 11/24 4:00 PM
Cal Classic

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Cal Classic - Consolation
TBDTBD vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sat. 11/25 12:00 PM
Cal Classic
Basketball (W) WBK
Cal Classic - Championship
TBDTBD vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sat. 11/25 2:00 PM
Cal Classic

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Seattle at California
SEASeattle vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Thu. 11/30 11:30 AM

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
California at Santa Clara
CALCalifornia vs SCUSanta Clara
Santa Clara, CA
Sat. 12/2 2:00 PM

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
San Diego at California
USDSan Diego vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Thu. 12/7 7:00 PM

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
California at Pacific
CALCalifornia vs PACPacific
Stockton, CA
Sun. 12/10 2:00 PM

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
Brigham Young at California
BYUBrigham Young vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sat. 12/16 5:00 PM
P12B
Pac-12 Bay Area

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
California at Kentucky
CALCalifornia vs UKKentucky
Lexington, KY
Thu. 12/21 9:00 AM

Friday, December 29, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
USC at California
USCUSC vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Fri. 12/29 6:00 PM

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Basketball (W) WBK
UCLA at California
UCLAUCLA vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sun. 12/31 11:00 AM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Friday, January 5, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
California at Arizona State
CALCalifornia vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Fri. 1/5 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Sunday, January 7, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
California at Arizona
CALCalifornia vs ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Sun. 1/7 11:00 AM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Friday, January 12, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
Washington at California
WASHWashington vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Fri. 1/12 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Washington

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
Washington State at California
WSUWashington State vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sun. 1/14 1:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Washington

Friday, January 19, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
California at UCLA
CALCalifornia vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 1/19 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
California at USC
CALCalifornia vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 1/21 1:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Friday, January 26, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
Arizona at California
ARIZArizona vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Fri. 1/26 7:00 PM

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
Arizona State at California
ASUArizona State vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sun. 1/28 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Friday, February 2, 2018

Basketball (W) WBK
California at Oregon
CALCalifornia vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Fri. 2/2 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Oregon
Now on Pac-12 Network
4:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close