« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Rowing (W) WROW
Head of the American
CALCalifornia
Sacramento, CA
Sat. 10/28 All day

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Rowing (W) WROW
California vs. Stanford
STANStanford vs CALCalifornia
Oakland, CA
Sat. 11/11 All day

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Rowing (W) WROW
San Diego Crew Classic
CALCalifornia
San Diego, CA
Sat. 3/24 All day

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Rowing (W) WROW
San Diego Crew Classic
CALCalifornia
San Diego, CA
Sun. 3/25 TBD

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Rowing (W) WROW
Pac-12 Challenge
CALCalifornia vs USCUSC
Redwood Shores, CA
Sat. to Sun. 3/31 to 4/1 All day

Sunday, April 1, 2018

Rowing (W) WROW
Pac-12 Challenge
CALCalifornia
Redwood Shores, CA
Sun. 4/1 All day

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Rowing (W) WROW
Lake Natoma Invitational
CALCalifornia
Sacramento, CA
Sat. 4/14 All day

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Rowing (W) WROW
Lake Natoma Invitational
CALCalifornia
Sacramento, CA
Sun. 4/15 All day

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Rowing (W) WROW
California vs. Washington
WASHWashington vs CALCalifornia
Redwood Shores, CA
Sat. 4/21 9:00 AM

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Rowing (W) WROW
California vs. Stanford
STANStanford vs CALCalifornia
Redwood Shores, CA
Sat. 4/28 TBD

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Rowing (W) WROW
Pac-12 Rowing Championships
Gold River, CA
Sun. 5/13 TBD
Participants: TBD, CAL, UCLA, WASH, STAN

Friday, May 25, 2018

Rowing (W) WROW
NCAA Rowing Championships
TBDTBD
Sarasota, FL
Fri. 5/25 TBD
Participants: TBD, WSU, CAL, UCLA, WASH, STAN
Now on Pac-12 Network
6:30 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close