« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Friday, August 18, 2017

Soccer (W) WSOC
UC Irvine at California
UCIUC Irvine 1 Final 2 CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Fri. 8/18 5:00 PM

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Soccer (W) WSOC
Santa Clara at California
SCUSanta Clara 1 Final 2 CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sun. 8/20 1:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Friday, August 25, 2017

Soccer (W) WSOC
California at San Francisco
CALCalifornia 0 Final 1 USFSan Francisco
San Francisco, CA
Fri. 8/25 7:00 PM

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Soccer (W) WSOC
California at UC Davis
CALCalifornia 2 Final 0 UCDUC Davis
Davis, CA
Sun. 8/27 1:00 PM

Sunday, September 3, 2017

Soccer (W) WSOC
Long Beach State at California
LBSULong Beach State 0 Final 1 CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sun. 9/3 4:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Friday, September 8, 2017

Soccer (W) WSOC
Sacramento State
CALCalifornia 2 Final 1 CSUSSacramento State
Sacramento, CA
Fri. 9/8 2:00 PM

Friday, September 15, 2017

Soccer (W) WSOC
Oklahoma at California
OKLAOklahoma 0 Final 2 CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Fri. 9/15 1:30 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Soccer (W) WSOC
Oklahoma State at California
OKSTOklahoma State 0 Final 3 CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sun. 9/17 11:00 AM

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Soccer (W) WSOC
California at Washington
CALCalifornia 1 Final 0 WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sat. 9/23 7:00 PM
WASH2
Washington Live Stream-2

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Soccer (W) WSOC
Arizona State at California
ASUArizona State vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Thu. 9/28 4:00 PM

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Soccer (W) WSOC
Arizona at California
ARIZArizona vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sun. 10/1 1:00 PM

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Soccer (W) WSOC
California at Colorado
CALCalifornia vs COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Thu. 10/5 3:30 PM
COLO2
Colorado Live Stream-2

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Soccer (W) WSOC
California at Utah
CALCalifornia vs UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun. 10/8 1:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Mountain

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Soccer (W) WSOC
Washington State at California
WSUWashington State vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sat. 10/14 2:00 PM

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Soccer (W) WSOC
Oregon State at California
ORSTOregon State vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Thu. 10/19 3:00 PM

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Soccer (W) WSOC
Oregon at California
OREOregon vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sun. 10/22 11:00 AM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Soccer (W) WSOC
California at USC
CALCalifornia vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Thu. 10/26 2:30 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Soccer (W) WSOC
California at UCLA
CALCalifornia vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 10/29 1:00 PM
P12B
Pac-12 Bay Area

Friday, November 3, 2017

Soccer (W) WSOC
California at Stanford
CALCalifornia vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 11/3 7:00 PM
P12B
Pac-12 Bay Area
Now on Pac-12 Network
1:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close