« Aug. 1, 2016 - Jul. 31, 2017 »

Friday, September 23, 2016

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Cal Poly Queen of the Pool
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
San Luis Obispo, CA
Fri. 9/23 All day

Friday, October 7, 2016

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
California at Oregon State
CALCalifornia vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Fri. 10/7 5:00 PM

Friday, October 21, 2016

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Washington State at California
WSUWashington State vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Fri. 10/21 4:00 PM

Friday, November 11, 2016

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Texas at California
TEXTexas vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Fri. 11/11 2:00 PM

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Texas Diving Invitational
CALCalifornia vs TEXTexas
Austin, TX
Thu. 11/17 All day
Texas Diving Invitational

Friday, November 18, 2016

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Texas Diving Invitational
CALCalifornia vs TEXTexas
Austin, TX
Fri. 11/18 All day
Texas Diving Invitational

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Texas Diving Invitational
CALCalifornia vs TEXTexas
Austin, TX
Sat. 11/19 All day
Texas Diving Invitational

Friday, December 2, 2016

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Georgia Fall Invitational
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Athens, GA
Fri. 12/2 All day
Georgia Fall Invitational

Saturday, December 3, 2016

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Georgia Fall Invitational
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Athens, GA
Sat. 12/3 All day
Georgia Fall Invitational

Sunday, December 4, 2016

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Georgia Fall Invitational
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Athens, GA
Sun. 12/4 All day
Georgia Fall Invitational

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
San Jose State at California
SJSUSan Jose State vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Wed. 12/21 12:00 PM

Saturday, January 14, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Bruin Diving Invitational
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 1/14 All day
Bruin Diving Invitational

Sunday, January 15, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Bruin Diving Invitational
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 1/15 All day
Bruin Diving Invitational

Friday, January 20, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
California at Arizona
CALCalifornia vs ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Fri. 1/20 2:00 PM

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Arizona State
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Tempe, AZ
Sat. 1/21 11:00 AM

Friday, January 27, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
USC at California
USCUSC vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Fri. 1/27 2:00 PM

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
UCLA at California
UCLAUCLA vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sat. 1/28 12:00 PM

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Stanford at California
STANStanford vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sat. 2/11 12:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Pac-12 Swimming & Diving Championships
ASUArizona State
Federal Way, WA
Wed. 2/22 12:00 PM
P12CHAMP
Pac-12 Championships Live Stream
Pac-12 Championships

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Pac-12 Swimming & Diving Championships
ASUArizona State
Federal Way, WA
Thu. 2/23 10:30 AM
P12CHAMP
Pac-12 Championships Live Stream
Pac-12 Championships

Friday, February 24, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Pac-12 Swimming & Diving Championships
ASUArizona State
Federal Way, WA
Fri. 2/24 10:30 AM
P12CHAMP
Pac-12 Championships Live Stream
Pac-12 Championships

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Pac-12 Swimming & Diving Championships
ASUArizona State
Federal Way, WA
Sat. 2/25 All day
P12NS
Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Championships

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Pac-12 Invitational
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Federal Way, WA
Sun. 2/26 10:00 AM

Monday, March 6, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
NCAA Zone E Diving Championships
ASUArizona State
Flagstaff, AZ
Mon. 3/6 All day
Participants: ASU, ARIZ, CAL, STAN, UCLA, USC, UTAH

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
NCAA Zone E Diving Championships
ASUArizona State
Flagstaff, AZ
Tue. 3/7 All day
Participants: ASU, ARIZ, CAL, UCLA, USC, UTAH
Now on Pac-12 Network
9:30 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close