« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Friday, September 29, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Queen of the Pool
CALCalifornia vs CPCal Poly
San Luis Obispo, CA
Fri. 9/29 11:00 AM

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Fresno State Invitational
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Fresno, CA
Thu. 10/5 All day

Friday, October 6, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Fresno State Invitational
CALCalifornia vs FRESFresno State
Fresno, CA
Fri. 10/6 11:00 AM

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Fresno State Invitational
CALCalifornia vs FRESFresno State
Fresno, CA
Sat. 10/7 11:00 AM

Monday, October 9, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
California at Utah
CALCalifornia vs UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Mon. 10/9 2:30 PM

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
USA Swimming College Challenge
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 10/21 6:00 PM
Participants: UTAH, STAN, CAL, USC, UCLA, ARIZ, ASU, ORST, WSU

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
USA Swimming College Challenge
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 10/22 11:00 AM
Participants: UTAH, STAN, CAL, UCLA, USC, ARIZ, ASU, ORST, WSU

Friday, November 3, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Oregon State at California
ORSTOregon State vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Fri. 11/3 2:00 PM

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
North Carolina State at California
NCSTNorth Carolina State vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sat. 11/4 9:00 AM

Friday, November 17, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
NAU Lumberjack Diving Invitational
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Flagstaff, AZ
Fri. 11/17 All day
Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
University of Nevada, Reno at California
NEVUniversity of Nevada, Reno vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Fri. 11/17 2:00 PM

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
NAU Lumberjack Diving Invitational
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Flagstaff, AZ
Sat. 11/18 All day

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
NAU Lumberjack Diving Invitational
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Flagstaff, AZ
Sun. 11/19 All day

Friday, December 1, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Georgia Invitational
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Athens, GA
Fri. 12/1 All day
Georgia Invitational

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Georgia Invitational
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Athens, GA
Sat. 12/2 All day
Georgia Invitational

Sunday, December 3, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Georgia Invitational
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Athens, GA
Sun. 12/3 All day
Georgia Invitational

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
San Jose State at California
SJSUSan Jose State vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Wed. 12/20 12:00 PM

Friday, January 12, 2018

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
UCLA Bruin Diving Invitational
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 1/12 All day

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
UCLA Bruin Diving Invitational
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 1/13 All day

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
UCLA Bruin Diving Invitational
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Los Angeles, CA
Sun. 1/14 All day

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
Arizona at California
ARIZArizona vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sat. 1/20 12:00 PM

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Swimming & Diving (W) WS&D
California at UCLA
CALCalifornia vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 1/27 12:00 PM
Now on Pac-12 Network
12:30 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close