« Aug. 1, 2016 - Jul. 31, 2017 »

Friday, September 16, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
Hall of Fame ITA Grasscourt Invitational
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Newport, RI
Fri. 9/16 All day
Hall of Fame ITA Grasscourt Invitational

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
Hall of Fame ITA Grasscourt Invitational
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Newport, RI
Sat. 9/17 All day
Hall of Fame ITA Grasscourt Invitational

Sunday, September 18, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
Hall of Fame ITA Grasscourt Invitational
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Newport, RI
Sun. 9/18 All day
Hall of Fame ITA Grasscourt Invitational

Friday, September 30, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
Cal Nike Invitational
TBDTBD vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Fri. 9/30 All day
Cal Nike Invitational

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
Cal Nike Invitational
TBDTBD vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sat. 10/1 All day
Cal Nike Invitational

Sunday, October 2, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
Cal Nike Invitational
TBDTBD vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sun. 10/2 All day
Cal Nike Invitational

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
ITA Women's All-American Championships
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Pacific Palisades, CA
Tue. 10/4 All day
ITA Women's All-American Championships

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
ITA Women's All-American Championships
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Pacific Palisades, CA
Wed. 10/5 All day
ITA Women's All-American Championships

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
ITA Women's All-American Championships
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Pacific Palisades, CA
Thu. 10/6 All day
ITA Women's All-American Championships

Friday, October 7, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
Saint Mary's Invitational
CALCalifornia vs SMCSaint Mary's (California)
Moraga, CA
Fri. 10/7 All day
Saint Mary's Invitational
Tennis (W) WTEN
ITA Women's All-American Championships
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Pacific Palisades, CA
Fri. 10/7 All day
ITA Women's All-American Championships

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
Saint Mary's Invitational
CALCalifornia vs SMCSaint Mary's (California)
Moraga, CA
Sat. 10/8 All day
Saint Mary's Invitational
Tennis (W) WTEN
ITA Women's All-American Championships
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Pacific Palisades, CA
Sat. 10/8 All day
ITA Women's All-American Championships

Sunday, October 9, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
Saint Mary's Invitational
CALCalifornia vs SMCSaint Mary's (California)
Moraga, CA
Sun. 10/9 All day
Saint Mary's Invitational

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
Oracle ITA Masters
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Malibu, CA
Thu. 10/13 All day
Oracle ITA Masters

Friday, October 14, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
Oracle ITA Masters
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Malibu, CA
Fri. 10/14 All day
Oracle ITA Masters

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
Oracle ITA Masters
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Malibu, CA
Sat. 10/15 All day
Oracle ITA Masters

Sunday, October 16, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
Oracle ITA Masters
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Malibu, CA
Sun. 10/16 All day
Oracle ITA Masters

Friday, October 21, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
USTA/ITA Northwest Regional Championships
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Stanford, CA
Fri. 10/21 All day
USTA/ITA Northwest Regional Championships

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
USTA/ITA Northwest Regional Championships
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Stanford, CA
Sat. 10/22 All day
USTA/ITA Northwest Regional Championships

Sunday, October 23, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
USTA/ITA Northwest Regional Championships
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Stanford, CA
Sun. 10/23 All day
USTA/ITA Northwest Regional Championships

Monday, October 24, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
USTA/ITA Northwest Regional Championships
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Stanford, CA
Mon. 10/24 All day
USTA/ITA Northwest Regional Championships

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
USTA/ITA Northwest Regional Championships
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Stanford, CA
Tue. 10/25 All day
USTA/ITA Northwest Regional Championships

Thursday, November 3, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
UTSA/ITA National Indoor Intercollegiate Championships
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
New York, NY
Thu. 11/3 All day
USTA/ITA National Indoor Intercollegiate Championships

Friday, November 4, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
ASU Thunderbird Invitational
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Tempe, AZ
Fri. 11/4 All day
ASU Thunderbird Invitational
Now on Pac-12 Network
3:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close