« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Monday, October 30, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Colorado Mines (Exhibition)
TBDTBD vs COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Mon. 10/30 7:00 PM

Friday, November 10, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Northern Colorado at Colorado
UNCONorthern Colorado vs COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Fri. 11/10 6:01 PM
P12M
Pac-12 Mountain

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Denver at Colorado
DENDenver vs COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Tue. 11/14 7:00 PM
P12M
Pac-12 Mountain

Friday, November 17, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Paradise Jam
COLOColorado
St. Thomas, VI
Fri. to Sun. 11/17 to 11/19 All day
Basketball (M) MBK
Quinnipiac vs. Colorado
QUINQuinnipiac vs COLOColorado
St. Thomas, VI
Fri. 11/17 3:30 PM

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Wake Forest or Drake (Second Round)
TBDTBD vs COLOColorado
St. Thomas, VI
Sat. 11/18 TBD

Monday, November 20, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Final Round
COLOColorado
St. Thomas, VI
Mon. 11/20 TBD

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Air Force at Colorado
AFAAir Force vs COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Sun. 11/26 2:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Mountain

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Colorado at Colorado State
COLOColorado vs CSUColorado State
Ft. Collins, CO
Sat. 12/2 11:00 AM
ATTSN
AT&T Sports Network

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
New Mexico at Colorado
UNMNew Mexico vs COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Wed. 12/6 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Mountain

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Colorado at Xavier
COLOColorado vs XAVXavier
Cincinnati, OH
Sat. 12/9 TBD
FS1
FS1

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
San Diego at Colorado
USDSan Diego vs COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Tue. 12/12 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Mountain

Friday, December 15, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
South Dakota State at Colorado
SDSTSouth Dakota State vs COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Fri. 12/15 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Mountain

Friday, December 22, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Iowa vs. Colorado
IOWAIowa vs COLOColorado
Sioux Falls, SD
Fri. 12/22 7:01 PM
BTN
Big Ten Network

Friday, December 29, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Colorado at Oregon State
COLOColorado vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Fri. 12/29 8:00 PM
ESPNU
ESPNU

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Colorado at Oregon
COLOColorado vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Sun. 12/31 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Mountain
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Thursday, January 4, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
Arizona State at Colorado
ASUArizona State vs COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Thu. 1/4 5:30 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Mountain

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
Arizona at Colorado
ARIZArizona vs COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Sat. 1/6 11:00 AM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Mountain

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
Colorado at USC
COLOColorado vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Wed. 1/10 7:00 PM
FS1
FS1

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
Colorado at UCLA
COLOColorado vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 1/13 7:30 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Mountain

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
Washington State at Colorado
WSUWashington State vs COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Thu. 1/18 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Mountain
  • Pac-12 Washington

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
Washington at Colorado
WASHWashington vs COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Sat. 1/20 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Mountain
  • Pac-12 Washington

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
Colorado at Arizona
COLOColorado vs ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Thu. 1/25 5:30 PM
FS1
FS1

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
Colorado at Arizona State
COLOColorado vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Sat. 1/27 5:00 PM
ESPNU
ESPNU

Friday, February 2, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
Utah at Colorado
UTAHUtah vs COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Fri. 2/2 6:00 PM
FS1
FS1
Now on Pac-12 Network
8:30 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Football: Nevada at Washington State
    TODAY | 1:00pm PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Network
    Live
  • Football: Football Pre-Game Show
    TODAY | 2:00pm PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Network
    Live
  • Football: Oregon at Arizona State
    TODAY | 3:00pm PT
    Live
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close