« Aug. 1, 2016 - Jul. 31, 2017 »

Monday, September 12, 2016

Golf (W) WGLF
First Two Rounds
COLOColorado
ALBUQUERQUE, NEW MEXICO
Mon. 9/12 All day
Branch Law Firm/New Mexico Invitational

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Golf (W) WGLF
Third Round
COLOColorado
ALBUQUERQUE, NEW MEXICO
Tue. 9/13 All day
Branch Law Firm/New Mexico Invitational

Monday, September 19, 2016

Golf (W) WGLF
First Two Rounds
COLOColorado
San Jose, CA
Mon. 9/19 All day
Julie Inkster/San Jose State Invitational

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Golf (W) WGLF
Third Round
COLOColorado
San Jose, CA
Tue. 9/20 All day
Julie Inkster/San Jose State Invitational

Friday, October 14, 2016

Golf (W) WGLF
First Round
COLOColorado
Stanford, CA
Fri. 10/14 All day
Stanford Fall Invitational

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Golf (W) WGLF
Second Round
COLOColorado
Stanford, CA
Sat. 10/15 All day
Stanford Fall Invitational

Sunday, October 16, 2016

Golf (W) WGLF
Third Round
COLOColorado
Stanford, CA
Sun. 10/16 All day
Stanford Fall Invitational

Monday, October 24, 2016

Golf (W) WGLF
First Two Rounds
COLOColorado
Kailua Kona, HI
Mon. 10/24 All day
Pac-12 Fall Preview

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Golf (W) WGLF
Third Round
COLOColorado
Kailua Kona, HI
Tue. 10/25 All day
Pac-12 Fall Preview

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
First Round
COLOColorado
Stanford, CA
Sat. 2/11 All day
Peg Barnard Invitational

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
Second Round
COLOColorado
Stanford, CA
Sun. 2/12 All day
Peg Barnard Invitational

Monday, February 27, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
First Two Rounds
COLOColorado
San Luis Obispo, CA
Mon. 2/27 All day
Bruin Wave Invitational

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
Second Round
COLOColorado
San Luis Obispo, CA
Tue. 2/28 All day
Bruin Wave Invitational

Monday, March 13, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
Day 1
COLOColorado
Los Angeles, CA
Mon. 3/13 All day
Gifford Cup Match Play

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
Day 2
COLOColorado
Los Angeles, CA
Tue. 3/14 All day
Gifford Cup Match Play

Monday, March 27, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
First Round
COLOColorado
Kapalua, HI
Mon. 3/27 All day
Anuenue Spring Break Classic

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
Second Round
COLOColorado
Kapalua, HI
Tue. 3/28 All day
Anuenue Spring Break Classic

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
Third Round
COLOColorado
Kapalua, HI
Wed. 3/29 All day
Anuenue Spring Break Classic

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
First Round
COLOColorado
Silicon Valley, CA
Sun. 4/9 All day
Silverado Showdown

Monday, April 10, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
Second Round
COLOColorado
Silicon Valley, CA
Mon. 4/10 All day
Silverado Showdown

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
Third Round
COLOColorado
Silicon Valley, CA
Tue. 4/11 All day
Silverado Showdown

Monday, April 24, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
Pac-12 Championships
ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Mon. 4/24 All day
Pac-12 Championships

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
Pac-12 Championships
ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Tue. 4/25 All day
Pac-12 Championships

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
Pac-12 Championships
ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Wed. 4/26 TBD
P12N (D)
Pac-12 Networks (D)
Pac-12 Championships

Monday, May 8, 2017

Golf (W) WGLF
NCAA Regionals
ASUArizona State
TBA,
Mon. 5/8 All day
NCAA Regionals
Now on Pac-12 Network
9:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close