« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Friday, February 9, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
Michigan vs. Colorado
MICHMichigan 10 Final 20 COLOColorado
Jacksonville, FL
Fri. 2/9 3:00 PM

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
Colorado at Florida
COLOColorado 9 Final 16 FLAFlorida
Gainesville, FL
Sun. 2/11 10:00 AM
ESPN3
ESPN3

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
Colorado at Northwestern
COLOColorado 8 Final 15 NWNorthwestern
Evanston, IL
Thu. 2/15 1:00 PM
BTN2Go
BTN2Go

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
San Diego State at Colorado
SDSUSan Diego State vs COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Sun. 2/25 12:00 PM
COLO1
Colorado Live Stream

Sunday, March 4, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
Virginia Tech at Colorado
VTVirginia Tech vs COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Sun. 3/4 12:00 PM
COLO1
Colorado Live Stream

Friday, March 9, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
Stanford at Colorado
STANStanford vs COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Fri. 3/9 3:00 PM
COLO1
Colorado Live Stream

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
California at Colorado
CALCalifornia vs COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Sun. 3/11 12:00 PM
COLO1
Colorado Live Stream

Friday, March 16, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
Colorado at USC
COLOColorado vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 3/16 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Mountain

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
Colorado at Arizona State
COLOColorado vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Sun. 3/18 11:00 AM
ASU2
ASU Live Stream-2

Friday, March 23, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
Colorado at Oregon
COLOColorado vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Fri. 3/23 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Mountain
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
Colorado at Denver
COLOColorado vs DENDenver
Denver, CO
Thu. 3/29 7:00 PM

Friday, April 6, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
USC at Colorado
USCUSC vs COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Fri. 4/6 3:00 PM
COLO1
Colorado Live Stream

Sunday, April 8, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
Arizona State at Colorado
ASUArizona State vs COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Sun. 4/8 11:00 AM
P12M
Pac-12 Mountain

Friday, April 13, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
Colorado at Stanford
COLOColorado vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 4/13 7:00 PM
STAN1
Stanford Live Stream

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
Colorado at California
COLOColorado vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sun. 4/15 12:00 PM

Friday, April 20, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
Oregon at Colorado
OREOregon vs COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Fri. 4/20 3:00 PM
COLO1
Colorado Live Stream

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
Pac-12 Women's Lacrosse Championships
TBDTBD
Boulder, CO
Thu. 4/26 All day
P12M
Pac-12 Mountain
Participants: TBD, CAL, COLO, ORE, STAN, USC, ASU

Friday, April 27, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
Pac-12 Women's Lacrosse Championships
TBDTBD
Boulder, CO
Fri. 4/27 All day
P12M
Pac-12 Mountain
Participants: TBD, CAL, COLO, ORE, STAN, USC, ASU

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Lacrosse (W) WLAX
Pac-12 Women's Lacrosse Championships - Final
TBDTBD
Boulder, CO
Sun. 4/29 11:00 AM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Mountain
Participants: TBD, CAL, COLO, ORE, STAN, USC, ASU
Now on Pac-12 Network
3:30 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close