« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Friday, August 18, 2017

Soccer (W) WSOC
Colorado at Colorado State
COLOColorado 0 Final 0 CSUColorado State
Fort Collins, CO
Fri. 8/18 5:00 PM
Colorado Cup

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Soccer (W) WSOC
Colorado State vs. Denver
COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Sun. 8/20 11:00 AM
Colorado Cup
Soccer (W) WSOC
Air Force vs. Northern Colorado
COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Sun. 8/20 1:15 PM
Colorado Cup
Soccer (W) WSOC
Colorado College at Colorado
CCColorado College 0 Final 1 COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Sun. 8/20 3:30 PM
COLO2
Colorado Live Stream-2
Colorado Cup

Friday, August 25, 2017

Soccer (W) WSOC
TCU at Colorado
TCUTCU 0 Final 1 COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Fri. 8/25 4:30 PM
P12M
Pac-12 Mountain

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Soccer (W) WSOC
UC Riverside at Colorado
UCRVUC Riverside 0 Final 6 COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Sun. 8/27 1:00 PM
COLO2
Colorado Live Stream-2

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Soccer (W) WSOC
CSUN at Colorado
CSUNCSUN 0 Final 0 COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Sat. 9/2 1:00 PM
COLO2
Colorado Live Stream-2

Monday, September 4, 2017

Soccer (W) WSOC
Brigham Young at Colorado
BYUBrigham Young 0 Final 3 COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Mon. 9/4 1:00 PM
P12M
Pac-12 Mountain

Friday, September 8, 2017

Soccer (W) WSOC
Colorado at Texas
COLOColorado 0 Final 3 TEXTexas
Austin, TX
Fri. 9/8 5:00 PM
LHN
Longhorn Network

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Soccer (W) WSOC
Colorado at UTSA
COLOColorado 2 Final 0 UTSAUTSA
San Antonio, TX
Sun. 9/10 6:00 PM

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Soccer (W) WSOC
Colorado at Denver
COLOColorado 6 Final 1 DENDenver
Denver, CO
Sat. 9/16 7:00 PM
Colorado Cup

Friday, September 22, 2017

Soccer (W) WSOC
UCLA at Colorado
UCLAUCLA 2 Final 0 COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Fri. 9/22 2:30 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Mountain

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Soccer (W) WSOC
Colorado at Washington State
COLOColorado vs WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Thu. 9/28 5:30 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Mountain
  • Pac-12 Washington

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Soccer (W) WSOC
Colorado at Washington
COLOColorado vs WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sun. 10/1 12:00 PM
WASH2
Washington Live Stream-2

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Soccer (W) WSOC
California at Colorado
CALCalifornia vs COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Thu. 10/5 3:30 PM
COLO2
Colorado Live Stream-2

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Soccer (W) WSOC
Stanford at Colorado
STANStanford vs COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Sun. 10/8 11:00 AM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Friday, October 13, 2017

Soccer (W) WSOC
Colorado at USC
COLOColorado vs USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 10/13 4:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Mountain

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Soccer (W) WSOC
Arizona State at Colorado
ASUArizona State vs COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Thu. 10/19 2:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Mountain

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Soccer (W) WSOC
Arizona at Colorado
ARIZArizona vs COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Sun. 10/22 1:00 PM
COLO2
Colorado Live Stream-2

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Soccer (W) WSOC
Colorado at Oregon State
COLOColorado vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Thu. 10/26 3:00 PM

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Soccer (W) WSOC
Colorado at Oregon
COLOColorado vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Sun. 10/29 11:00 AM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Mountain
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Friday, November 3, 2017

Soccer (W) WSOC
Colorado at Utah
COLOColorado vs UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri. 11/3 12:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Mountain
Now on Pac-12 Network
3:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close