« Aug. 1, 2016 - Jul. 31, 2017 »

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
Day 1
COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Thu. 9/22 All day
University of Colorado Invitational

Friday, September 23, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
Day 2
COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Fri. 9/23 All day
University of Colorado Invitational

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
Day 3
COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Sat. 9/24 All day
University of Colorado Invitational

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
Day 4
COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Sun. 9/25 All day
University of Colorado Invitational

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
Qualifying Day 1
COLOColorado
Los Angeles, CA
Tue. 10/4 All day
ITA All-American Championships

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
Qualifying Day 2
COLOColorado
Los Angeles, CA
Wed. 10/5 All day
ITA All-American Championships

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
Main Draw Round of 32
COLOColorado
Los Angeles, CA
Thu. 10/6 All day
ITA All-American Championships

Friday, October 7, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
Back Draw
COLOColorado
Los Angeles, CA
Fri. 10/7 All day
ITA All-American Championships

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
Day 1
COLOColorado
Albuquerque, NM
Wed. 10/12 All day
ITA Mountain Regional

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
Day 2
COLOColorado
Albuquerque, NM
Thu. 10/13 All day
ITA Mountain Regional

Friday, October 14, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
Day 3
COLOColorado
Albuquerque, NM
Fri. 10/14 All day
ITA Mountain Regional

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Tennis (W) WTEN
Day 4
COLOColorado
Albuquerque, NM
Sat. 10/15 All day
ITA Mountain Regional

Saturday, January 14, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Day 1
COLOColorado
Bloomington, IN
Sat. 1/14 All day
Indiana Invitational

Sunday, January 15, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Day 2
COLOColorado
Bloomington, IN
Sun. 1/15 All day
Indiana Invitational

Monday, January 16, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Day 3
COLOColorado
Bloomington, IN
Mon. 1/16 All day
Indiana Invitational

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Northern Colorado at Colorado
UNCONorthern Colorado vs COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Sat. 1/21 1:00 PM

Sunday, January 22, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Colorado at Colorado State
COLOColorado vs CSUColorado State
Ft. Collins, CO
Sun. 1/22 3:00 PM

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Colorado at Eastern Washington
COLOColorado vs EWUEastern Washington
Boise, ID
Sat. 1/28 11:00 AM

Sunday, January 29, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Colorado at Boise State
COLOColorado vs BSUBoise State
Boise, ID
Sun. 1/29 10:00 AM

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Colorado at Denver
COLOColorado vs DENDenver
Denver, CO
Sat. 2/4 4:00 PM

Sunday, February 5, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
New Mexico at Colorado
UNMNew Mexico vs COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Sun. 2/5 2:00 PM

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Utah State at Colorado
USUUtah State vs COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Sat. 2/11 3:00 PM

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Colorado at Air Force
COLOColorado vs AFAAir Force
Colorado Springs, CO
Wed. 2/15 5:00 PM

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
UTEP at Colorado
UTEPUTEP vs COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Sun. 2/19 10:00 AM

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Colorado at UTSA
COLOColorado vs UTSAUTSA
Houston, TX
Sat. 2/25 11:00 AM
Now on Pac-12 Network
3:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Sports Report
    Sun 6/4 | 6:00pm PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Network
    Live
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close