« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Day 1
COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Thu. 9/28 All day
Colorado Invitational

Friday, September 29, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Day 2
COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Fri. 9/29 All day
Colorado Invitational

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Day 3
COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Sat. 9/30 All day
Colorado Invitational

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Day 4
COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Sun. 10/1 All day
Colorado Invitational

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Day 1
CALCalifornia vs COLOColorado
Los Angeles, CA
Tue. 10/3 All day
ITA All-American Championships

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Day 2
CALCalifornia vs COLOColorado
Los Angeles, CA
Wed. 10/4 All day
ITA All-American Championships

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Day 1
COLOColorado
Salt Lake City, UT
Thu. 10/12 All day
ITA Mountain Regional

Friday, October 13, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Day 2
COLOColorado
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri. 10/13 All day
ITA Mountain Regional

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Day 3
COLOColorado
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat. 10/14 All day
ITA Mountain Regional

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Day 4
COLOColorado
Salt Lake City, UT
Sun. 10/15 All day
ITA Mountain Regional

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Day 1
CALCalifornia vs COLOColorado
Indian Wells, CA
Wed. 11/1 All day
ITA Fall Nationals

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Day 2
CALCalifornia vs COLOColorado
Indian Wells, CA
Thu. 11/2 All day
ITA Fall Nationals

Friday, November 3, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Day 3
CALCalifornia vs COLOColorado
Indian Wells, CA
Fri. 11/3 All day
ITA Fall Nationals

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Day 4
CALCalifornia vs COLOColorado
Indian Wells, CA
Sat. 11/4 All day
ITA Fall Nationals

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Day 5
CALCalifornia vs COLOColorado
Indian Wells, CA
Sun. 11/5 All day
ITA Fall Nationals

Friday, November 10, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Day 1
COLOColorado
San Diego, CA
Fri. 11/10 All day
San Diego State Invitational

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Day 2
COLOColorado
San Diego, CA
Sat. 11/11 All day
San Diego State Invitational

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Tennis (W) WTEN
Day 3
COLOColorado
San Diego, CA
Sun. 11/12 All day
San Diego State Invitational

Friday, March 16, 2018

Tennis (W) WTEN
Colorado at California
COLOColorado vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Fri. 3/16 1:30 PM

Friday, March 30, 2018

Tennis (W) WTEN
Colorado at Washington
COLOColorado vs WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Fri. 3/30 TBD

Friday, April 6, 2018

Tennis (W) WTEN
USC at Colorado
USCUSC vs COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Fri. 4/6 1:30 PM

Sunday, April 8, 2018

Tennis (W) WTEN
UCLA at Colorado
UCLAUCLA vs COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Sun. 4/8 11:00 AM

Friday, April 13, 2018

Tennis (W) WTEN
Colorado at Oregon
COLOColorado vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Fri. 4/13 TBD

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Tennis (W) WTEN
Utah at Colorado
UTAHUtah vs COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Sat. 4/21 TBD
Now on Pac-12 Network
12:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close