Pac-12 Sports & Championships

The Conference of Champions

Pac-12 Champions

Baseball Basketball (M) Basketball (W) Beach Volleyball
Cross Country (M) Cross Country (W) Football Golf (M)
Golf (W) Gymnastics (W) Rowing (M) Rowing (W)
Soccer (M) Soccer (W) Softball Swimming & Diving (M)
Swimming & Diving (W) Tennis (M) Tennis (W) Track & Field (M)
Track & Field (W) Volleyball (W) Wrestling  

Discontinued Pac-12 Sports

Men's Gymnastics Men's Water Polo    

The Pac-12 sponsors 11 men’s sports and 12 women’s sports and hosts championships in 18 sports throughout the school year, including basketball, cross country, golf, rowing, swimming & diving, tennis, and track & field for both men's and women's. The Conference also hosts championships in beach volleyball football, women's gymnastics and wrestling. Additionally, the Conference is a member of the Mountain Pacific Sports Federation (MPSF) in four other men’s sports and three women’s sports.

Pac-12 Championships are hosted by member institutions, as well as the Conference, in some of the country's best and most historic venues, including the Weyerhauser King County Aquatic Center in Federal Way, Wash., host of the 2012 U.S. Olympic Swimming Trials; Hayward Field on the Campus of the University of Oregon, also site of the 2012 U.S. Olympic Track & Field Trials and NCAA Division I Track & Field Championships.

Entering the 2014-15 campaign, STANFORD leads all institutions with a combined 268 men's and women's Pac-12 titles across all sports. UCLA and USC are tied with 222 all-time Conference crowns, with WASHINGTON looking for its 200th this season.

For a complete list of championships hosted by the Pac-12 Conference, visit the Pac-12 Championships Schedule Page.