About The 12 Best

Pac-12 Networks introduces The 12 Best, a countdown style program that takes the very best the conference has to offer across various topics and ranks it from 12 to 1. From fantastic finishes to incredible plays, from electrifying players to unforgettable games, The 12 Best brings together an expert panel of analysts to sound off as they collectively chart the absolute finest of the Conference of Champions.

Meet the Hosts

 

The 12 Best debut dates

Date Shows Time
Jan. 10 2014 Football Players of the Year 4:30 PT / 5:30 MT
Jan. 17 2014 Football Moments of the Year 8:30 PT / 9:30 MT
Jan. 24 2014 Football Games of the Year 10 PT / 11 MT
TBD 2014-15 Women's Basketball Players of the Year  
TBD 2014-15 Men's Basketball Players of the Year  
TBD 2014-15 Women's Basketball Games of the Year  
TBD 2014-15 Men's Basketball Games of the Year  
Pac-12 Networks TV
On Pac-12 Networks Now
2:30 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Oregon
  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Mountain

Pac-12 Networks Shows

 
Every Monday Night
 varsity=
Every Tuesday night
Wednesday nights at 7 PT
Pac-12 Classics
Relive the Pac-12's greatest games