Pac-12 Conference

The Conference of Champions

Follow Along on Twitter

Pac-12 Communications Staff Contact Information

360 3rd Street, 3rd Floor
San Francisco, CA 94107
(415) 580-4200

Conference Communications Staff    
Erik Hardenbergh, Senior Vice President, Public Affairs   ehardenbergh@pac-12.org
Dave Hirsch, Vice President, Communications Football, Wrestling, Men's Golf dhirsch@pac-12.org
Natalia Ciccone, Asst. Commissioner, Communications Volleyball, Women's Basketball, Beach Volleyball nciccone@pac-12.org
Jesse Hooker, Director, Communications Cross Country, Men's Basketball, Track & Field jhooker@pac-12.org
Liz Beadle, Specialist, Public Affairs Gymnastics lbeadle@pac-12.org
Molly Babcock, Fellow, Communications Volleyball, Women's Soccer, Men's Basketball, Men's Swimming/Diving, Baseball, Tennis mbabcock@pac-12.org
Kasey Carlson, Fellow, Communications Football, Men's Soccer, Women's Basketball, Women's Swimming/Diving, Softball, Rowing kcarlson@pac-12.org
Jamie Frederichs, Fellow,  Sport Administration Women's Golf jfrederichs@pac-12.org

 

Networks Communications Staff  
Wesley Mallette, Vice President of Communications wmallette@pac-12.org
Rick Medeiros, Communications Assistant rmedeiros@pac-12.org

* For Pac-12 Networks Support and other inquiries, click here.