Pac-12 Conference

The Conference of Champions

Follow Along on Twitter

Pac-12 Communications Staff Contact Information

360 3rd Street, 3rd Floor
San Francisco, CA 94107
(415) 580-4200

Conference Communications Staff    
Erik Hardenbergh, Senior Vice President, Public Affairs   ehardenbergh@pac-12.org
Dave Hirsch, Vice President, Communications Football, Men's Golf dhirsch@pac-12.org
Natalia Ciccone, Asst. Commissioner, Communications Volleyball, Women's Basketball, Cross Country, Track & Field nciccone@pac-12.org
Jesse Hooker, Director, Communications Men's Basketball, Beach Volleyball jhooker@pac-12.org
Liz Beadle, Specialist, Public Affairs Gymnastics lbeadle@pac-12.org
Molly Babcock, Fellow, Communications Volleyball, Men's Basketball, Women's Soccer, Men's Swimming/Diving, Wrestling, Baseball, Tennis mbabcock@pac-12.org
Kasey Carlson, Fellow, Communications Football, Women's Basketball, Men's Soccer, Women's Swimming/Diving, Softball, Rowing kcarlson@pac-12.org
Jamie Frederichs, Fellow, Administrative Women's Golf jfrederichs@pac-12.org

 

Networks Communications Staff  
Danielle Marchell, Public Relations Specialist dmarchell@pac-12.org

* For Pac-12 Networks Support and other inquiries, click here.