Pac-12 Conference

The Conference of Champions

Men's Soccer National Championships

Men's Soccer National Championships

Pac-12 men’s soccer teams have consistently been some of the best in the nation, with five NCAA titles and at least one team advancing to the postseason every year since 1980. The Conference has produced over 90 NSCAA All-Americans and more than 50 current MLS players. 

Year School Record Coach
1985 UCLA 20-1-4 Sigi Schmid
1990 UCLA 19-1-2 Sigi Schmid
1997 UCLA 22-2 Sigi Schmid
2002 UCLA 18-3-3 Tom Fitzgerald
2015 Stanford 18-2-3 Jeremy Gunn


Follow Along on Twitter