Pac-12 Networks: The Week Ahead

Jump to Studio Shows

Live Event Broadcasts


SATURDAY, FEBRUARY 24


 
 

Men’s Basketball: USC at Utah
#Pac12Hoops
Pac-12 Network / Pac-12 Los Angeles / Pac-12 Mountain
Pac-12 Now / Pac-12.com
11:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. MT

Announcers: Guy Haberman, Ben Braun and Jill Savage
 


 
 

Men’s Basketball: Washington at California
#Pac12Hoops
Pac-12 Network / Pac-12 Bay Area / Pac-12 Washington
Pac-12 Now / Pac-12.com
1:30 p.m. PT / 2:30 p.m. MT

Announcers: Daron Sutton and Don MacLean
 


 
 

Men’s Basketball: Washington State at Stanford
#Pac12Hoops
Pac-12 Network / Pac-12 Bay Area / Pac-12 Washington
Pac-12 Now / Pac-12.com
4 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. MT

Announcers: JB Long and Mike Montgomery
 


 
 

2018 Pac-12 Women’s Swimming and Diving Championships
#Pac12Swim & #Pac12Dive
Pac-12 Network / Pac-12 Arizona / Pac-12 Bay Area
Pac-12 Los Angeles / Pac-12 Mountain / Pac-12 Oregon
Pac-12 Washington / Pac-12 Now / Pac-12.com
6:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. MT

Announcers: Rich Burk, Amy Van Dyken and Cynthia Potter
 


SUNDAY, FEBRUARY 25


 
 

 

Meet of the Week

Women’s Gymnastics: Utah at California
#Pac12Gym
Pac-12 Network / Pac-12 Bay Area / Pac-12 Mountain
Pac-12 Now / Pac-12.com
11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT

Announcers: Daron Sutton and Carly Patterson
 

 


 
 

Women’s Basketball: Oregon at Arizona
#Pac12WBB
Pac-12 Arizona / Pac-12 Oregon
Pac-12 Now / Pac-12.com
11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT

Announcers: Cindy Brunson and Joan Bonvicini
 


 
 

Women’s Basketball: Oregon State at Arizona State
#Pac12WBB
Pac-12 Network / Pac-12 Arizona / Pac-12 Oregon
Pac-12 Now / Pac-12.com
1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT

Announcers: Krista Blunk and Mary Murphy
 


 
 

Women’s Basketball: Stanford at Washington State
#Pac12WBB
Pac-12 Bay Area / Pac-12 Washington
Pac-12 Now / Pac-12.com
1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT

Announcers: Greg Heister and Elise Woodward
 


 
 

Women’s Gymnastics: Oregon State at UCLA
#Pac12Gym
Pac-12 Network / Pac-12 Los Angeles / Pac-12 Oregon
Pac-12 Now / Pac-12.com
3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT

Announcers: Jim Watson and Samantha Peszek
 


 
 

Women’s Basketball: California at Washington
#Pac12WBB
Pac-12 Bay Area / Pac-12 Washington
Pac-12 Now / Pac-12.com
3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT

Announcers: Anne Marie Anderson and Layshia Clarendon
 


 
 

2018 Pac-12 Wrestling Championships
#Pac12Wrestle
Pac-12 Network / Pac-12 Arizona / Pac-12 Bay Area
Pac-12 Los Angeles / Pac-12 Oregon
Pac-12 Now / Pac-12.com
6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT

Announcers: Rich Burk, Anthony Robles and Ken Chertow
 

Jump to Live Events

 

Original & Studio Programming


SATURDAY, FEBRUARY 24


 

 

Pac-12 Basketball Pregame Show
Pac-12 Network / Pac-12 Now / Pac-12.com
11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT

Ahead of Men’s Basketball: USC at Utah
Host: Mike Yam, Analysts: Matt Muehlebach and Kevin O’Neill

 

Pac-12 Networks pregame show to preview the day’s action


 

 

Pac-12 Basketball Gamebreak
Pac-12 Network / Pac-12 Now / Pac-12.com

Following Men’s Basketball: Washington at California
Host: Mike Yam, Analysts: Matt Muehlebach and Kevin O’Neill

 

Catch up with Pac-12 Networks team of experts between games on Saturday on Pac-12 Network


15.09.03 pregame thumb  1441321601
 

 

Pac-12 Basketball Postgame Report
Pac-12 Network / Pac-12 Now / Pac-12.com

Following Men’s Basketball: Washington State at Stanford
Host: Mike Yam, Analysts: Matt Muehlebach and Kevin O’Neill

 

Pac-12 Networks team of analysts recaps the day’s action in the Conference of Champions


15.09.03 pregame thumb  1441321601
 

 

Pac-12 Final Score
Pac-12 Network / Pac-12 Now / Pac-12.com
9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT

Following 2018 Pac-12 Women’s Swimming and Diving Championships
Host: Mike Yam, Analysts: Matt Muehlebach and Kevin O’Neill

 

Pac-12 Networks team of analysts recaps the day’s action in the Conference of Champions


SUNDAY, JANUARY 28


15.09.03 pregame thumb  1441321601
 

 

Pac-12 Sports Report
#Pac12SR
Pac-12 Network / Pac-12 Now / Pac-12.com
8:30 p.m. PT / 9:30 p.m. MT

Following 2018 Pac-12 Wrestling Championships
Hosts: Mike Yam and Ashley Adamson along with Kevin O’Neill

 

Pac-12 Networks' flagship show will recap a full week of Pac-12 action and preview the week ahead