Pac-12 Conference

The Conference of Champions

Women's Indoor Track and Field National Championships

Women's Indoor Track & Field National Championships

Year School   Coach
2000 UCLA   Jeanette Bolden
2001 UCLA   Jeanette Bolden
2010 Oregon   Vin Lananna
2011 Oregon   Vin Lananna
2012 Oregon   Vin Lananna
2013 Oregon   Robert Johnson
2014 Oregon   Robert Johnson
2016 Oregon   Robert Johnson

Follow Along on Twitter