Pac-12 Conference

The Conference of Champions

Women's Soccer National Championships

Women's Soccer National Championships

Pac-12 women’s soccer teams have established themselves as national title contenders as the Conference has produced at least one College Cup participant each of the last 11 seasons dating back to 2003. From 2008-2012, Stanford made a Conference-record five-consecutive College Cup appearances. In 2013, UCLA captured the league’s third title--all since 2007--after taking down Florida State to win the program’s first-ever women’s soccer national championship. USC won the league’s first-championship in 2007.

Year Champion Record Coach
2007 USC 20-3-2 Ali Khosroshahin
2011 Stanford 25-0-1 Paul Ratcliffe
2013 UCLA 22-1-3 Amanda Cromwell

Follow Along on Twitter