Pac-12 Conference

The Conference of Champions

Women's Swimming & Diving National Championships

Pac-12 women’s swimming has produced 14 national championships, including three of the last five and five of the last eight. California most recently won the title in 2015 while the Conference has had numerous individual champions since 1982. Historically, Stanford leads the way with eight overall titles, including a stretch of five-straight from 1992-96. As of late, USC has led the way for Pac-12 women’s diving, winning the last two NCAA platform championships.

Year School   Coach
1983 Stanford   George Haines
1989 Stanford   Richard Quick
1992 Stanford   Richard Quick
1993 Stanford   Richard Quick
1994 Stanford   Richard Quick
1995 Stanford   Richard Quick
1996 Stanford   Richard Quick
1997 USC   Mark Schubert
1998 Stanford   Richard Quick
2008 Arizona   Frank Busch
2009 California   Terri McKeever
2011 California   Terri McKeever
2012 California   Terri McKeever
2015 California   Terri McKeever
2017 Stanford   Greg Meehan