Utah at Arizona State

2012-09-22T19:00:00-07:00
Tempe, AZ

Sun Devil Stadium

Sun Devil Stadium
Sun Devil Stadium, 500 E. Veterans Way
Tempe, AZ 85287
×
Watch 9/22 at 7:00 PM PT
Pac-12 Networks

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Mountain
  • Pac-12 Oregon
  • Pac-12 Washington

Pac-12 Football Scores

More: Utah at Arizona State - Football

Roundup: Football on Pac-12 Networks is here

Live football returns to Pac-12 Networks on Thursday with a doubleheader as Utah hosts North Dakota at 4:30 p.m. PT/5:30 p.m. MT before New Mexico State takes on Arizona State at 7:30 p.m. PT/8:30 p.m. MT.