Women's Golf

Pac-12 Championship

Wed., Apr 24
All day
Pac-12 Networks (D)
Valencia, CA

Valencia Country Club

Valencia Country Club
Valencia, CA

More: Pac-12 Championship - Women's Golf

Dawgs Head to Arizona for Pac-12 Championships

SEATTLE – The University of Washington women's golf team starts its postseason run this week at the 2017 Pac-12 Championships, hosted by Arizona at the Sewailo Golf Course in Tucson, Arizona. The tournament, which is in its 31st year, will be held Monday-Wednesday, April 24-26. Washington will be paired with California in the first of three rounds and will tee off at 8 a.m. on the 10th hole Monday morning. Admission to the Pac-12 Championships is free.

Dawgs Finish Third at PING/ASU Invite

TEMPE, Arizona – The University of Washington women's golf team saved its best round for last as it posted a 5-under 283 on Sunday at the PING/ASU Invitational to climb two spots and finish in third place at even-par 864 (287-294-283). Washington's 5-under on Sunday was the second best score of the day and the fourth best round out of the 14 teams over the 54-hole tournament at Karsten Golf Course. It was also UW's best finish of the season as they have been at 10-over or less over the last two events.

Dawgs Tied for Fifth Heading into Final Round at ASU PING Invite

TEMPE, Arizona – The University of Washington women's golf team sits tied for fifth following Saturday's second round at the PING/ASU Invitational with its 5-under 581 (287-294). The Dawgs were led by sophomore Wenyung Keh who is tied for ninth following her 1-over second round score to move her to 1-under 143 (70-73).

Huskies Claim Hawkeye El Tigre Invitational Crown: Takada Ties for Second

PUERTO VALLARTA, Mexico – The University of Washington women's golf team claimed the team title at the inaugural Hawkeye El Tigre Invitational as it placed three in the top 10 and all four scores counted were in the top 25. Washington finished with a 9-over 873 (295-298-280) with its best round coming on Tuesday. It is the first tournament title this spring for the Dawgs.