Arizona State at Utah

2013-11-09T13:00:00-08:00
tbc
Salt Lake City, UT

×
Watch 11/9 at 1:00 PM PT

Pac-12 Football Scores

More: Arizona State at Utah - Football

Roundup: Football on Pac-12 Networks is here

Live football returns to Pac-12 Networks on Thursday with a doubleheader as Utah hosts North Dakota at 4:30 p.m. PT/5:30 p.m. MT before New Mexico State takes on Arizona State at 7:30 p.m. PT/8:30 p.m. MT.