« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Friday, August 25, 2017

Field Hockey FH
Stanford at Connecticut
STANStanford 0 Final 2 CONNConnecticut
Storrs, CT
Fri. 8/25 10:00 AM
Field Hockey FH
Syracuse at California
SYRSyracuse 2 Final 0 CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Fri. 8/25 2:00 PM

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Field Hockey FH
Stanford at Northwestern
STANStanford 0 Final 1 NWNorthwestern
Storrs, CT
Sat. 8/26 10:00 AM

Monday, August 28, 2017

Field Hockey FH
Michigan State at California
MSUMichigan State 5 Final 4 CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Mon. 8/28 3:00 PM

Friday, September 1, 2017

Field Hockey FH
Massachusetts at California
MASSMassachusetts 1 Final 2 CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Fri. 9/1 3:00 PM
Field Hockey FH
Iowa at Stanford
IOWAIowa 2 Final 3 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 9/1 7:00 PM
STAN1
Stanford Live Stream

Sunday, September 3, 2017

Field Hockey FH
Iowa at California
IOWAIowa 3 Final 0 CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sun. 9/3 12:00 PM
Field Hockey FH
Massachusetts at Stanford
MASSMassachusetts 1 Final 3 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sun. 9/3 12:00 PM
STAN2
Stanford Live Stream-2

Monday, September 4, 2017

Field Hockey FH
Harvard at Stanford
HARVHarvard 1 Final 2 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Mon. 9/4 12:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area

Friday, September 8, 2017

Field Hockey FH
California at Bryant
CALCalifornia 8 Final 0 BRYBryant
Providence, RI
Fri. 9/8 1:00 PM

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Field Hockey FH
California at Northeastern
CALCalifornia 1 Final 2 NENortheastern
Boston, MA
Sun. 9/10 TBD

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Field Hockey FH
Pacific at Stanford
PACPacific 0 Final 1 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Thu. 9/14 7:00 PM
STAN1
Stanford Live Stream

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Field Hockey FH
Pacific at California
PACPacific 1 Final 4 CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sat. 9/16 1:00 PM

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Field Hockey FH
Stanford at Massachusetts-Lowell
STANStanford 4 Final 3 To Be DeterminedMassachusetts-LowellMassachusetts-Lowell
Lowell, MA
Thu. 9/21 12:00 PM

Friday, September 22, 2017

Field Hockey FH
Stanford at New Hampshire
STANStanford 3 Final 2 UNHNew Hampshire
Durham, NH
Fri. 9/22 3:00 PM

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Field Hockey FH
California vs. Fairfield
CALCalifornia 1 Final 3 FAIRFairfield
Hamden, CT
Sat. 9/23 9:00 AM

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Field Hockey FH
Quinnipiac
CALCalifornia vs TBDTBD
Hamden, CT
Sun. 9/24 9:00 AM
Field Hockey FH
Stanford at Maine
STANStanford 1 Final 4 MEMaine
Durham, NH
Sun. 9/24 9:00 AM

Friday, September 29, 2017

Field Hockey FH
California at UC Davis
CALCalifornia 3 Final 2 UCDUC Davis
Davis, CA
Fri. 9/29 3:00 PM

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Field Hockey FH
Stanford at Ohio State
STANStanford 2 Final 3 OSUOhio State
Davis, CA
Sat. 9/30 9:00 AM

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Field Hockey FH
California vs. Penn State
CALCalifornia 2 Final 1 PSUPenn State
Columbus, OH
Sat. 10/7 10:00 AM
Field Hockey FH
Stanford at Rutgers
STANStanford 1 Final 2 RUTGRutgers
Ann Arbor, MI
Sat. 10/7 1:00 PM

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Field Hockey FH
California at Ohio State
CALCalifornia 2 Final 3 OSUOhio State
Columbus, OH
Sun. 10/8 9:00 AM
Field Hockey FH
Stanford at Michigan
STANStanford 0 Final 3 MICHMichigan
Ann Arbor, MI
Sun. 10/8 11:00 AM

Friday, October 13, 2017

Field Hockey FH
California at Pacific
CALCalifornia 2 Final 3 PACPacific
Stockton, CA
Fri. 10/13 3:00 PM
Now on Pac-12 Network
3:30 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close