2014 Sun Bowl

Sat., Dec. 27 at 11 a.m. PT/12 p.m. MT
TV: CBS | El Paso, Texas

Arizona State mini marathon: Saturday, Dec. 27 on Pac-12 Networks

Time Event (Game Date)
9 AM PT / 10 AM MT  at   Football in 60 (Oct. 4)
10 AM PT / 11 AM MT  at   Football in 60 (Nov. 8)