« Aug. 1, 2013 - Jul. 31, 2014 »

Wednesday, October 9, 2013

Rowing (M) MROW
Spike Eikum
WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Wed. 10/9 4:30 PM

Friday, October 11, 2013

Rowing (M) MROW
National Championship Celebration
WASHWashington
Seattle, Wash.
Fri. 10/11 6:00 PM

Saturday, October 19, 2013

Rowing (M) MROW
Oregon State Scrimmage
STANStanford
San Francisco Bay, CA
Sat. 10/19 All day

Sunday, October 20, 2013

Rowing (M) MROW
Head of the Charles
STANStanford
Boston, MA
Sun. 10/20 All day
Rowing (M) MROW
Head of the Charles
WASHWashington
Bostons, MA
Sun. 10/20 11:00 AM

Saturday, October 26, 2013

Rowing (M) MROW
Head of the American
STANStanford
Gold River, CA
Sat. 10/26 All day

Sunday, October 27, 2013

Rowing (M) MROW
Portland Fall Classic
ORSTOregon State
Portland, OR
Sun. 10/27 8:00 AM

Saturday, November 2, 2013

Rowing (M) MROW
Rowing Safari
STANStanford
Lake Mendocino/South
Sat. 11/2 All day

Sunday, November 3, 2013

Rowing (M) MROW
Rowing Safari
STANStanford
Lake Mendocino/South
Sun. 11/3 All day
Rowing (M) MROW
Head of the Lake
WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sun. 11/3 8:00 AM
Rowing (M) MROW
Head of the Lake
ORSTOregon State
Seattle, WA
Sun. 11/3 8:00 AM

Sunday, November 10, 2013

Rowing (M) MROW
Alcatraz Challenge
STANStanford
San Francisco Bay, CA
Sun. 11/10 All day

Sunday, March 2, 2014

Rowing (M) MROW
Davis Invitational
STANStanford
Port of Sacramento, CA
Sun. 3/2 8:00 AM

Saturday, March 8, 2014

Rowing (M) MROW
Benson Row - Alumni Day
CALCalifornia
Oakland, CA
Sat. 3/8 All day
Rowing (M) MROW
OSU v. University of Victoria and Gonzaga
ORSTOregon State
Dexter Lake, OR
Sat. 3/8 9:00 AM

Friday, March 28, 2014

Rowing (M) MROW
VBC Banquet
WASHWashington
Seattle, Wash.
Fri. 3/28 All day

Saturday, March 29, 2014

Rowing (M) MROW
Class Day Regatta
WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sat. 3/29 10:00 AM

Saturday, April 5, 2014

Rowing (M) MROW
San Diego Crew Classic
CALCalifornia
San Diego, CA
Sat. 4/5 All day
Rowing (M) MROW
San Diego Crew Classic
STANStanford
San Diego, CA
Sat. 4/5 All day
Rowing (M) MROW
Husky Open
ORSTOregon State
Seattle, WA
Sat. 4/5 8:00 AM
Participants: ORST, WASH, BRWN, DREX

Sunday, April 6, 2014

Rowing (M) MROW
San Diego Crew Classic
CALCalifornia
San Diego, CA
Sun. 4/6 All day
Rowing (M) MROW
San Diego Crew Classic
STANStanford
San Diego, CA
Sun. 4/6 All day

Saturday, April 12, 2014

Rowing (M) MROW
Gonzaga at Oregon State
GONZGonzaga vs ORSTOregon State
Lake Vancouver, WA
Sat. 4/12 9:00 AM
Rowing (M) MROW
Stanford vs. Washington
WASHWashington vs STANStanford
Seattle, WA
Sat. 4/12 9:00 AM
LiveStream
Live Stream

Sunday, April 13, 2014

Rowing (M) MROW
Stanford at Oregon State
STANStanford vs ORSTOregon State
Lake Vancouver, WA
Sun. 4/13 8:30 AM
See Full Season Schedule All Times Pacific
Pac-12 Networks TV
On Pac-12 Networks Now
Football: Pac-12 Football Weekly #1
12:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Mountain
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Washington
  • Pac-12 Oregon
  • Pac-12 Bay Area