« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Rowing (M) MROW
Head of the Charles
WASHWashington
Boston, MA
Sat. 10/21 All day

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Rowing (M) MROW
Head of the Charles
WASHWashington
Boston, MA
Sun. 10/22 All day
Rowing (M) MROW
Head of the Charles
CALCalifornia
Boston, MA
Sun. 10/22 All day
Rowing (M) MROW
Head of the Charles
STANStanford
Boston, MA
Sun. 10/22 TBD

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Rowing (M) MROW
Head of American
CALCalifornia
Sacramento, CA
Sat. 10/28 All day

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Rowing (M) MROW
Princeton Chase
CALCalifornia
Princeton, NJ
Sun. 10/29 All day

Sunday, November 5, 2017

Rowing (M) MROW
Head of the Lake
WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sun. 11/5 8:00 AM

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Rowing (M) MROW
Head of the Lake
STANStanford
Seattle, WA
Sat. 11/11 TBD

Sunday, November 12, 2017

Rowing (M) MROW
Head of the Lagoon
STANStanford
Foster City, CA
Sun. 11/12 TBD

Friday, March 2, 2018

Rowing (M) MROW
Dartmouth at Washington
DARTDartmouth vs WASHWashington
Henderson, NV
Fri. 3/2 TBD

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Rowing (M) MROW
Vegas Invite
ORSTOregon State vs TBDTBD
Las Vegas, NV
Sat. to Sun. 3/3 to 3/4 TBD

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Rowing (M) MROW
Alumni Day
CALCalifornia
Oakland, CA
Sat. 3/10 All day

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Rowing (M) MROW
San Diego Crew Classic
CALCalifornia
San Diego, CA
Sat. 3/24 All day
Rowing (M) MROW
Class Day Regatta
WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sat. 3/24 8:00 AM
Rowing (M) MROW
San Diego CC
STANStanford
San Diego, CA
Sat. 3/24 TBD

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Rowing (M) MROW
San Diego Crew Classic
CALCalifornia
San Diego, CA
Sun. 3/25 All day
Rowing (M) MROW
San Diego CC
STANStanford
San Diego, CA
Sun. 3/25 TBD

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Rowing (M) MROW
Husky Open
WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sat. 3/31 8:00 AM

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Rowing (M) MROW
Oregon State at Washington
ORSTOregon State vs WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sat. 4/7 8:00 AM
Rowing (M) MROW
Stanford at Washington
STANStanford vs WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sat. 4/7 10:00 AM

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Rowing (M) MROW
Stanford Invitational
CALCalifornia
Redwood Shores, CA
Sat. 4/14 All day
Rowing (M) MROW
Stanford Invite
ORSTOregon State vs STANStanford
Redwood City, CA
Sat. 4/14 TBD

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Rowing (M) MROW
Stanford Invitational
CALCalifornia
Redwood Shores, CA
Sun. 4/15 All day
Rowing (M) MROW
Stanford Invite
ORSTOregon State vs STANStanford
Redwood City, CA
Sun. 4/15 TBD

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Rowing (M) MROW
California vs. Washington
WASHWashington vs CALCalifornia
Redwood Shores, CA
Sat. 4/21 8:00 AM
Now on Pac-12 Network
Live
8:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close