« Aug. 1, 2013 - Jul. 31, 2014 »

Friday, September 20, 2013

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Cal Poly King of the Pool
CALCalifornia
San Luis Obispo, CA
Fri. 9/20 All day

Saturday, September 21, 2013

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Cal Poly King of the Pool
CALCalifornia
San Luis Obispo, CA
Sat. 9/21 All day

Sunday, September 29, 2013

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Tiburon Mile Swim
CALCalifornia
Tiburon, CA
Sun. 9/29 All day

Thursday, October 3, 2013

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Pacific at California
PACPacific vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Thu. 10/3 1:00 PM

Friday, October 4, 2013

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
UC Santa Cruz at Stanford
To Be DeterminedUC Santa CruzUC Santa Cruz vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 10/4 2:00 PM

Saturday, October 5, 2013

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Arizona State at Minnesota
ASUArizona State vs MINNMinnesota
Minneapolis, MN
Sat. 10/5 11:00 AM

Friday, October 11, 2013

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Indiana at California
INDIndiana vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Fri. 10/11 1:00 PM

Saturday, October 12, 2013

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Indiana at Stanford
INDIndiana vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 10/12 12:00 PM

Sunday, October 13, 2013

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Arizona State at Hawai'i
ASUArizona State vs HAWHawai'i
Honolulu, HI
Sun. 10/13 All day

Monday, October 14, 2013

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Arizona State at Hawai'i
ASUArizona State vs HAWHawai'i
Honolulu, HI
Mon. 10/14 All day

Wednesday, October 16, 2013

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Utah at Hawaii Manoa
UTAHUtah vs To Be DeterminedHawai'I at ManoaHawaii Manoa
Manoa, HI
Wed. 10/16 6:00 PM

Friday, October 18, 2013

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Alumni Meet
STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 10/18 6:00 PM

Saturday, October 19, 2013

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Arizona at Utah
ARIZArizona vs UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat. 10/19 11:00 AM

Friday, October 25, 2013

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
UNLV at Arizona
UNLVUNLV vs ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Fri. 10/25 2:00 PM
Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Denver at Arizona State
DENDenver vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Fri. 10/25 3:00 PM
Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Mesa State at Utah
To Be DeterminedMesa StateMesa State vs UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri. 10/25 3:00 PM

Saturday, October 26, 2013

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
UNLV at Arizona State
UNLVUNLV vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Sat. 10/26 12:00 PM

Friday, November 1, 2013

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Wisconsin at California
WISWisconsin vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Fri. 11/1 1:00 PM

Saturday, November 2, 2013

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Wisconsin at Stanford
WISWisconsin vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 11/2 11:00 AM

Wednesday, November 6, 2013

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Triple Distance Meet: California vs Stanford
STANStanford
Berkeley, CA
Wed. 11/6 2:00 PM
Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Triple Distance Meet: California vs Stanford
CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Wed. 11/6 2:00 PM

Friday, November 8, 2013

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
UNLV at Utah
UNLVUNLV vs UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri. 11/8 All day
Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
USC at Arizona State
USCUSC vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Fri. 11/8 1:00 PM

Saturday, November 9, 2013

Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
Air Force at Arizona State
AFAAir Force vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Sat. 11/9 11:00 AM
Swimming & Diving (M) MS&D
USC at Arizona
USCUSC vs ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Sat. 11/9 12:00 PM
See Full Season Schedule All Times Pacific
NCAA Tickets from TicketCity >
Pac-12 Networks TV
On Pac-12 Networks Now
3:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Washington
  • Pac-12 Mountain
  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Oregon
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles