2017 Pac-12 Men's Swimming Championship

Event: March 1-4 | Federal Way, WA
#Pac12Swim

2017 Pac-12 Men's Swimming Championships TV info and how to watch online

Chuckarelei

After another competitive season, the Conference of Champions will crown a champion on March 1-4 at Weyerhaeuser King County Aquatic Center in Federal Way, Washington. With five teams in the latest CSCAA rankings and a handful of Olympians in the field, you won't want to miss a minute.

For the first time, you can watch every minute of the Pac-12 Men's Swimming Championships live. Starting Wednesday evening and continuing through Saturday's preliminary events, fans can watch every event live on Pac-12.com and Pac-12 Now with a username and password from your TV provider. Live streamed action starts on Wednesday at 6 p.m. PT/7 p.m. MT, then Thursday-Saturday beginning at 11 a.m. PT/12 p.m. MT.

Then on Saturday evening, catch the finals live on Pac-12 Arizona and Pac-12 Los Angeles starting at 6:30 p.m. PT / 7:30p.m. MT with Rich Burk, Amy Van Dyken-Rouen and Cynthia Potter on the call.

Check Pac-12.com throughout the event for exclusive video, photos, recaps and more from Federal Way. You can also follow @Pac12Network and @Pac12, as well as the Pac-12 Conference on Facebook, Snapchat (pac12conference) and Instagram for updates throughout the week.

Now on Pac-12 Network
2:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close