2017 Pac-12 Beach Volleyball Championships

Event: April 27-29 | Tucson, AZ

2017 Pac-12 Beach Volleyball Championships TV info and how to watch online

John McGillen

After an exciting inaugural conference championship in 2016, Pac-12 beach volleyball teams will head to Tucson April 27-29 to square off once again at the 2017 Pac-12 Beach Volleyball Championships

Coming off a national title, USC will look to take the first step in defending its NCAA crown by winning a second consecutive Pac-12 championship.

You can watch live coverage of the team competition starting on Thursday, April 27 with 12 straight matches beginning at 9 a.m. PT/10 a.m. MT on Pac-12 Network. Then on Friday, tune in again at 9 a.m. PT/10 a.m. MT to Pac-12 Network for four more matches, culminating with the team championship at 1 p.m. PT/2 p.m. MT.

Throughout the day on Thursday and during the semifinals Friday morning, check Pac-12.com/Bonus (username and password from a TV provider required) to see four simultaneous streams from the championships.

In addition to Pac-12 Network, all matches can be seen live on Pac-12 Now. Head to Pac-12.com throughout the championship for results, recaps, videos and more.

Now on Pac-12 Network
11:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close