Jump to Studio Shows

Live Event Broadcasts


FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 24


 
 

Men’s Basketball: Seattle at Washington
#Pac12Hoops
Pac-12 Network / Pac-12 Washington
Pac-12 Now / Pac-12.com
12 p.m. PT / 1 p.m. MT

Announcers: Mark Rogondino and Steve Lavin
 


 
 

Men’s Basketball: Eastern Washington at Utah
#Pac12Hoops
Pac-12 Network / Pac-12 Mountain
Pac-12 Now / Pac-12.com
5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT

Announcers: Chris Fisher and Don MacLean
 


 
 

Women’s Volleyball: Utah at Colorado
#Pac12VB
Pac-12 Mountain / Pac-12 Now / Pac-12.com
7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT

Announcer: Thad Anderson and Amy Gant
 


 
 

Women’s Volleyball: Oregon at Oregon State
#Pac12VB
Pac-12 Oregon / Pac-12 Now / Pac-12.com
7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT

Announcers: Rich Burk and Kelli Tennant
 


 
 

Women’s Volleyball: Washington State at Washington
#Pac12VB
Pac-12 Network / Pac-12 Washington
Pac-12 Now / Pac-12.com
8 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. MT

Announcers: Elise Woodward and Don Shaw
 


SATURDAY, NOVEMBER 25


 
 

Football: Arizona at Arizona State
#AZvsASU
Pac-12 Network / Pac-12 Arizona
Pac-12 Now / Pac-12.com
1:30 p.m. PT / 2:30 p.m. MT

Announcers: Roxy Bernstein, Yogi Roth and Jill Savage
 


 
 

Women’s Basketball: Oklahoma at Oregon
#Pac12WBB
Pac-12 Oregon / Pac-12 Now / Pac-12.com
2:30 p.m. PT / 3:30 p.m. MT

Announcers: Ann Schatz and Maylana Martin Douglas
 


 
 

Women’s Volleyball: Arizona State at Arizona
#Pac12VB
Pac-12 Arizona / Pac-12 Now / Pac-12.com
6 p.m. PT / 7 p.m. MT

Announcers: Daron Sutton and Dain Blanton
 


 
 

Women’s Volleyball: Stanford at California
#Pac12VB
Pac-12 Network / Pac-12 Bay Area
Pac-12 Now / Pac-12.com
7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT

Announcers: Kate Scott and Nicole Branagh
 


 
 

Women’s Volleyball: UCLA at USC
#Pac12VB
Pac-12 Los Angeles / Pac-12 Now / Pac-12.com
7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT

Announcers: Anne Marie Anderson and Holly McPeak
 


SUNDAY, NOVEMBER 26


 
 

Wrestling: South Dakota State at Arizona State
#Pac12Wrestle
Pac-12 Network / Pac-12 Arizona
Pac-12 Now / Pac-12.com
11 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. MT

Announcers: Jason Knapp and Anthony Robles
 


 
 

Men’s Basketball: Air Force at Colorado
#Pac12Hoops
Pac-12 Network / Pac-12 Mounatin
Pac-12 Now / Pac-12.com
1 p.m. PT / 2 p.m. MT

Announcers: Mike Crispino and Ben Braun
 


 
 

Men’s Basketball: UC Irvine at UCLA
#Pac12Hoops
Pac-12 Network / Pac-12 Los Angeles
Pac-12 Now / Pac-12.com
3 p.m. PT / 4 p.m. MT

Announcers: Jim Watson and Casey Jacobsen
 


 
 

Men’s Basketball: UC Davis at Washington
#Pac12Hoops
Pac-12 Network / Pac-12 Washington
Pac-12 Now / Pac-12.com
5 p.m. PT / 6 p.m. MT

Announcers: Aaron Goldsmith and Dan Belluomini
 


 
 

Men’s Basketball: Texas A&M at USC
#Pac12Hoops
Pac-12 Network / Pac-12 Los Angeles
Pac-12 Now / Pac-12.com
7 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. MT

Announcers: J.B. Long and Don MacLean
 

 

Jump to Live Events

Original & Studio Programming


FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 24


Insidefootballweekly2015logo  1441143243
 

 

Inside Pac-12 Football
Pac-12 Network / Pac-12 Now / Pac-12.com
11:30 p.m. PT / 12:30 a.m. MT (Saturday, Nov. 25)

Announcers: Mike Yam, Curtis Conway and Eric Allen

Catch Pac-12 Networks’ expert team of analysts previewing the weekend’s matchups


SATURDAY, NOVEMBER 25


 

 

Pac-12 Football Pregame Show
Pac-12 Network / Pac-12 Now / Pac-12.com
12:30 p.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. MT

Host: Ashley Adamson Analysts: Nick Aliotti, Curtis Conway and Evan Moore

 

Hour-long pregame show, presented by 76, to preview Pac-12 football action for the day


15.09.03 pregame thumb  1441321601
 

 

Pac-12 Football Postgame Report
Pac-12 Network / Pac-12 Now / Pac-12.com
Following Arizona at Arizona State

Host: Mike Yam Analysts: Nigel Burton and Lincoln Kennedy

 

Following the Arizona at Arizona State game, catch the postgame show as Mike Yam, Nigel Burton and Lincoln Kennedy break down the action on Pac-12 Network


15.09.03 pregame thumb  1441321601
 

 

Pac-12 Final Score
Pac-12 Network / Pac-12 Now / Pac-12.com
11 p.m. PT / 12 a.m. MT (Sunday, Nov. 26)

Host: Mike Yam Analysts: Nigel Burton and Lincoln Kennedy

 

Hour-long show to recap and analyze a week of football in the Pac-12


SUNDAY, NOVEMBER 26


15.09.03 pregame thumb  1441321601
 

 

Pac-12 Sports Report
#Pac12SR
Pac-12 Network / Pac-12 Now / Pac-12.com
9 p.m. PT / 10 p.m. MT
Following Men’s Basketball: Texas A&M at USC

Hosts: Mike Yam and Ashley Adamson along with Nigel Burton, Steve Lavin and other Pac-12 Networks analysts

 

Pac-12 Networks' flagship show will recap a full week of Pac-12 action and preview the week ahead


 

 

Football in 60: Game of the Week
Pac-12 Network / Pac-12 Now / Pac-12.com
10 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. MT

Relive the top Pac-12 football game of the week every Sunday evening
in a viewer friendly, snap-to-snap airing on Pac-12 Network

 

 

Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder

Now on Pac-12 Network
2:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close

Follow Along on Twitter