« Aug. 26 - Dec. 2, 2016 »

Saturday, September 3, 2016

Football CFB
UC Davis at Oregon
UCDUC Davis 28 Final 53 ORE24 Oregon
Eugene, OR
Sat. 9/3 2:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Saturday, September 10, 2016

Football CFB
Virginia at Oregon
UVAVirginia 26 Final 44 ORE24 Oregon
Eugene, OR
Sat. 9/10 7:30 PM
ESPN
ESPN

Saturday, September 17, 2016

Football CFB
Oregon at Nebraska
ORE22 Oregon 32 Final 35 NEBNebraska
Lincoln, NE
Sat. 9/17 12:30 PM
ABC
ABC

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Football CFB
Colorado at Oregon
COLOColorado 41 Final 38 OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Sat. 9/24 2:30 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Mountain
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Football CFB
Oregon at Washington State
OREOregon 33 Final 51 WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Sat. 10/1 6:30 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Oregon
  • Pac-12 Washington

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Football CFB
Washington at Oregon
WASH5 Washington 70 Final 21 OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Sat. 10/8 4:30 PM
FOX
FOX

Friday, October 21, 2016

Football CFB
Oregon at California
OREOregon 49 Final 52 CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Fri. 10/21 7:30 PM
ESPN
ESPN

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Football CFB
Arizona State at Oregon
ASUArizona State 35 Final 54 OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Sat. 10/29 2:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Football CFB
Oregon at USC
OREOregon 20 Final 45 USCUSC
Los Angeles, CA
Sat. 11/5 4:00 PM
ESPN
ESPN

Saturday, November 12, 2016

Football CFB
Stanford at Oregon
STANStanford 52 Final 27 OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Sat. 11/12 1:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Football CFB
Oregon at Utah
OREOregon 30 Final 28 UTAH12 Utah
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat. 11/19 12:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Mountain
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Saturday, November 26, 2016

Football CFB
Oregon at Oregon State
OREOregon 24 Final 34 ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Sat. 11/26 1:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Oregon
Now on Pac-12 Network
5:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close