« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Football CFB
Southern Utah at Oregon
SUUSouthern Utah vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Sat. 9/2 5:15 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Football CFB
Nebraska at Oregon
NEBNebraska vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Sat. 9/9 1:30 PM
FOX/FOXD
FOX / FOX Deportes

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Football CFB
Oregon at Wyoming
OREOregon vs WYOWyoming
Laramie, WY
Sat. 9/16 4:00 PM
CBSSN
CBS Sports Network

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Football CFB
Oregon at Arizona State
OREOregon vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Sat. 9/23 TBD

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Football CFB
California at Oregon
CALCalifornia vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Sat. 9/30 TBD

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Football CFB
Washington State at Oregon
WSUWashington State vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Sat. 10/7 TBD

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Football CFB
Oregon at Stanford
OREOregon vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 10/14 TBD

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Football CFB
Oregon at UCLA
OREOregon vs UCLAUCLA
Pasadena, CA
Sat. 10/21 TBD

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Football CFB
Utah at Oregon
UTAHUtah vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Sat. 10/28 TBD

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Football CFB
Oregon at Washington
OREOregon vs WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sat. 11/4 TBD

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Football CFB
Arizona at Oregon
ARIZArizona vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Sat. 11/18 TBD

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Football CFB
Oregon State at Oregon
ORSTOregon State vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Sat. 11/25 TBD
Now on Pac-12 Network
6:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close