« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Idaho (EX)
IDHOIdaho 55 Final 81 OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Sat. 10/28 11:00 AM

Monday, October 30, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Northwest Christian (EX)
NCUNorthwest Christian 72 Final 124 OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Mon. 10/30 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Friday, November 10, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Coppin State at Oregon
COPPCoppin State 54 Final 70 OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Fri. 11/10 9:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Oregon
Full Court Friday

Monday, November 13, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Prairie View A&M at Oregon
PVPrairie View A&M 67 Final 100 OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Mon. 11/13 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Friday, November 17, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Alabama State at Oregon
ALSTAlabama State 56 Final 114 OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Fri. 11/17 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Ball State at Oregon
BALLBall State 71 Final 95 OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Sun. 11/19 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Oregon vs. Connecticut
CONNConnecticut 71 Final 63 OREOregon
Portland, OR
Thu. 11/23 6:00 PM
ESPNU
ESPNU
PK80 Invitational

Friday, November 24, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Oregon vs. DePaul
DPUDePaul 79 Final 89 OREOregon
Portland, OR
Fri. 11/24 6:30 PM
ESPNU
ESPNU
PK80 Invitational

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Oregon vs. Oklahoma
OKLAOklahoma 90 Final 80 OREOregon
Portland, OR
Sun. 11/26 10:00 AM
ESPN2
ESPN2
PK80 Invitational

Friday, December 1, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Boise State at Oregon
BSUBoise State 73 Final 70 OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Fri. 12/1 6:30 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Friday, December 8, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Colorado State at Oregon
CSUColorado State 65 Final 95 OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Fri. 12/8 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Monday, December 11, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Texas Southern at Oregon
TXSOTexas Southern 68 Final 74 OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Mon. 12/11 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Portland State at Oregon
PORT ST.Portland State vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Wed. 12/13 7:01 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Oregon at Fresno State
OREOregon vs FRESFresno State
Fresno, CA
Sat. 12/16 3:00 PM
CBSSN
CBS Sports Network

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Central Arkansas at Oregon
CARKCentral Arkansas vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Wed. 12/20 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Friday, December 29, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Utah at Oregon
UTAHUtah vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Fri. 12/29 7:00 PM
FS1
FS1

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Colorado at Oregon
COLOColorado vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Sun. 12/31 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Mountain
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Friday, January 5, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
Oregon at Oregon State
OREOregon vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Fri. 1/5 7:00 PM
FS1
FS1

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
Oregon at Arizona State
OREOregon vs ASU5 Arizona State
Tempe, AZ
Thu. 1/11 7:00 PM
FS1
FS1

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
Oregon at Arizona
OREOregon vs ARIZ23 Arizona
Tucson, AZ
Sat. 1/13 11:00 AM
ESPN/ESPN2
ESPN or ESPN2

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
USC at Oregon
USCUSC vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Thu. 1/18 6:00 PM
ESPN/ESPN2
ESPN or ESPN2

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
UCLA at Oregon
UCLAUCLA vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Sat. 1/20 7:00 PM
ESPN
ESPN

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
Oregon State at Oregon
ORSTOregon State vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Sat. 1/27 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
Oregon at California
OREOregon vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Thu. 2/1 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
Oregon at Stanford
OREOregon vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 2/3 2:00 PM
FOX
FOX
Now on Pac-12 Network
12:30 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close