« Aug. 1, 2016 - Jul. 31, 2017 »

Monday, November 7, 2016

Basketball (M) MBK
Northwest Christian at Oregon
NCUNorthwest Christian 51 Final 86 ORE5 Oregon
Eugene, OR
Mon. 11/7 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Friday, November 11, 2016

Basketball (M) MBK
Army at Oregon
ARMYArmy 77 Final 91 ORE5 Oregon
Eugene, OR
Fri. 11/11 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Oregon
Full Court Friday

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Basketball (M) MBK
Oregon at Baylor
ORE4 Oregon 49 Final 66 BAYBaylor
Waco, TX
Tue. 11/15 12:30 PM
ESPN2
ESPN2

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Basketball (M) MBK
Valparaiso at Oregon
VALPValparaiso 54 Final 76 ORE4 Oregon
Eugene, OR
Thu. 11/17 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Monday, November 21, 2016

Basketball (M) MBK
Georgetown vs. Oregon
GTWNGeorgetown 65 Final 61 ORE13 Oregon
Lahaina, HI
Mon. 11/21 1:30 PM
ESPN2
ESPN2
Maui Jim Maui Invitational

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

Basketball (M) MBK
Tennessee vs. Oregon
TENNTennessee 65 Final 69 ORE13 Oregon
Lahaina, HI
Tue. 11/22 10:30 AM
ESPN2
ESPN2
Maui Jim Maui Invitational

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Basketball (M) MBK
Oregon vs. Connecticut
ORE13 Oregon 79 Final 69 CONNConnecticut
Lahaina, HI
Wed. 11/23 1:45 PM
ESPN2
ESPN2
Maui Jim Maui Invitational

Monday, November 28, 2016

Basketball (M) MBK
Boise State at Oregon
BSUBoise State 63 Final 68 ORE23 Oregon
Eugene, OR
Mon. 11/28 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Basketball (M) MBK
Western Oregon at Oregon
WOUWestern Oregon 54 Final 93 ORE23 Oregon
Eugene, OR
Wed. 11/30 7:00 PM
P12O
Pac-12 Oregon

Saturday, December 3, 2016

Basketball (M) MBK
Savannah State at Oregon
SAVSavannah State 59 Final 128 ORE23 Oregon
Eugene, OR
Sat. 12/3 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Sunday, December 11, 2016

Basketball (M) MBK
Alabama at Oregon
ALAAlabama 56 Final 65 ORE24 Oregon
Eugene, OR
Sun. 12/11 3:00 PM
ESPNU
ESPNU

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Basketball (M) MBK
Montana at Oregon
MONTMontana 67 Final 81 ORE22 Oregon
Eugene, OR
Tue. 12/13 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Basketball (M) MBK
UNLV vs. Oregon
UNLVUNLV 63 Final 83 ORE22 Oregon
Portland, OR
Sat. 12/17 8:00 PM
ESPN2
ESPN2

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Basketball (M) MBK
Fresno State at Oregon
FRESFresno State 63 Final 75 ORE20 Oregon
Eugene, OR
Tue. 12/20 8:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Basketball (M) MBK
UCLA at Oregon
UCLA2 UCLA 87 Final 89 ORE21 Oregon
Eugene, OR
Wed. 12/28 6:00 PM
ESPN2
ESPN2

Friday, December 30, 2016

Basketball (M) MBK
USC at Oregon
USC22 USC 61 Final 84 ORE21 Oregon
Eugene, OR
Fri. 12/30 7:00 PM
FS1
FS1

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Oregon at Washington
ORE15 Oregon 83 Final 61 WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Wed. 1/4 6:00 PM
ESPN2
ESPN2

Saturday, January 7, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Oregon at Washington State
ORE15 Oregon 85 Final 66 WSUWashington State
Pullman, WA
Sat. 1/7 4:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Oregon
  • Pac-12 Washington

Saturday, January 14, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Oregon State at Oregon
ORSTOregon State 43 Final 85 ORE13 Oregon
Eugene, OR
Sat. 1/14 7:30 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Thursday, January 19, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
California at Oregon
CALCalifornia 63 Final 86 ORE11 Oregon
Eugene, OR
Thu. 1/19 6:00 PM
ESPN2
ESPN2

Saturday, January 21, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Stanford at Oregon
STANStanford 52 Final 69 ORE11 Oregon
Eugene, OR
Sat. 1/21 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Oregon at Utah
ORE10 Oregon 73 Final 67 UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Thu. 1/26 7:30 PM
FS1
FS1

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Oregon at Colorado
ORE10 Oregon 65 Final 74 COLOColorado
Boulder, CO
Sat. 1/28 6:30 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Mountain
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Thursday, February 2, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Arizona State at Oregon
ASUArizona State 70 Final 71 ORE13 Oregon
Eugene, OR
Thu. 2/2 8:00 PM
FS1
FS1

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Arizona at Oregon
ARIZ5 Arizona 58 Final 85 ORE13 Oregon
Eugene, OR
Sat. 2/4 1:00 PM
ESPN
ESPN
Now on Pac-12 Network
11:30 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close