« Aug. 1, 2016 - Jul. 31, 2017 »

Sunday, October 2, 2016

Golf (M) MGLF
Nike Collegiate Invitational
OREOregon vs TBDTBD
Ft. Worth, TX
Sun. 10/2 TBD
Nike Collegiate Invitational

Monday, October 3, 2016

Golf (M) MGLF
Nike Collegiate Invitational
OREOregon vs TBDTBD
Ft. Worth, TX
Mon. 10/3 TBD
Nike Collegiate Invitational

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Golf (M) MGLF
Nike Collegiate Invitational
OREOregon vs TBDTBD
Ft. Worth, TX
Tue. 10/4 All day
Nike Collegiate Invitational

Monday, October 10, 2016

Golf (M) MGLF
Paintbrush Intercollegiate
OREOregon vs TBDTBD
Erie, CO
Mon. 10/10 All day
Paintbrush Intercollegiate

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Golf (M) MGLF
Paintbrush Intercollegiate
OREOregon vs TBDTBD
Erie, CO
Tue. 10/11 All day
Paintbrush Intercollegiate

Monday, October 31, 2016

Golf (M) MGLF
East Lake Cup
OREOregon vs TBDTBD
Atlanta, GA
Mon. 10/31 All day
East Lake Cup

Tuesday, November 1, 2016

Golf (M) MGLF
East Lake Cup
OREOregon vs TBDTBD
Atlanta, GA
Tue. 11/1 All day
East Lake Cup

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Golf (M) MGLF
East Lake Cup
OREOregon vs TBDTBD
Atlanta, GA
Wed. 11/2 All day
East Lake Cup

Monday, January 23, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Arizona Intercollegiate @ Sewailo
OREOregon vs ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Mon. 1/23 8:00 AM
Arizona Intercollegiate

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Arizona Intercollegiate @ Sewailo
OREOregon vs ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Tue. 1/24 8:00 AM
Arizona Intercollegiate

Thursday, February 2, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Amer Ari Invitational
OREOregon vs TBDTBD
Waikoloa, HI
Thu. 2/2 All day
Amer Ari Invitational

Friday, February 3, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Amer Ari Invitational
OREOregon vs TBDTBD
Waikoloa, HI
Fri. 2/3 All day
Amer Ari Invitational

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Amer Ari Invitational
OREOregon vs TBDTBD
Waikoloa, HI
Sat. 2/4 All day
Amer Ari Invitational

Friday, February 17, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Wyoming Desert Intercollegiate
OREOregon vs TBDTBD
Palm Springs, CA
Fri. 2/17 All day
Wyoming Desert Intercollegiate

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Wyoming Desert Intercollegiate
OREOregon vs TBDTBD
Palm Springs, CA
Sat. 2/18 All day
Wyoming Desert Intercollegiate

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Wyoming Desert Intercollegiate
OREOregon vs TBDTBD
Palm Springs, CA
Sun. 2/19 All day
Wyoming Desert Intercollegiate

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Bandon Dunes Championship
OREOregon vs ORSTOregon State
Bandon, OR
Sun. 3/12 All day
Bandon Dunes Championship

Monday, March 13, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Bandon Dunes Championship
OREOregon vs ORSTOregon State
Bandon, OR
Mon. 3/13 All day
Bandon Dunes Championship

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Bandon Dunes Championship
OREOregon vs ORSTOregon State
Bandon, OR
Tue. 3/14 All day
Bandon Dunes Championship

Monday, March 27, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Duck Invitational
WSUWashington State vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Mon. 3/27 All day
Duck Invitational

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Duck Invitational
WSUWashington State vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Tue. 3/28 All day
Duck Invitational

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
The Goodwin
OREOregon vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Thu. 3/30 All day
The Goodwin

Friday, March 31, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
The Goodwin
OREOregon vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Fri. 3/31 All day
The Goodwin

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
The Goodwin
OREOregon vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sat. 4/1 All day
The Goodwin

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Western Intercollegiate
OREOregon vs TBDTBD
Santa Cruz, CA
Sun. 4/9 All day
Western Intercollegiate
Now on Pac-12 Network
Live
10:30 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close