« Aug. 1, 2016 - Jul. 31, 2017 »

Monday, October 3, 2016

Tennis (M) MTEN
ITA All-American
OREOregon vs TLSATulsa
Tulsa, OK
Mon. 10/3 TBD
ITA All-American

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Tennis (M) MTEN
ITA All-American
OREOregon vs TLSATulsa
Tulsa, OK
Tue. 10/4 TBD
ITA All-American

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Tennis (M) MTEN
ITA All-American
OREOregon vs TLSATulsa
Tulsa, OK
Thu. 10/6 TBD
ITA All-American

Friday, October 7, 2016

Tennis (M) MTEN
ITA All-American
OREOregon vs TLSATulsa
Tulsa, OK
Fri. 10/7 TBD
ITA All-American
Tennis (M) MTEN
UCSB Fall Clasic
OREOregon vs UCSBUC Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA
Fri. 10/7 TBD
UCSB Fall Classic

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Tennis (M) MTEN
UCSB Fall Clasic
OREOregon vs UCSBUC Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA
Sat. 10/8 TBD
UCSB Fall Classic

Sunday, October 9, 2016

Tennis (M) MTEN
UCSB Fall Clasic
OREOregon vs UCSBUC Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA
Sun. 10/9 TBD
UCSB Fall Classic

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Tennis (M) MTEN
USTA/ITA Northwest Regional Championships
CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Thu. 10/13 All day
USTA/ITA Northwest Regional Championships

Friday, October 14, 2016

Tennis (M) MTEN
USTA/ITA Northwest Regional Championships
CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Fri. 10/14 All day
USTA/ITA Northwest Regional Championships

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Tennis (M) MTEN
USTA/ITA Northwest Regional Championships
CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sat. 10/15 All day
USTA/ITA Northwest Regional Championships

Sunday, October 16, 2016

Tennis (M) MTEN
USTA/ITA Northwest Regional Championships
CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sun. 10/16 All day
USTA/ITA Northwest Regional Championships

Monday, October 17, 2016

Tennis (M) MTEN
USTA/ITA Northwest Regional Championships
CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Mon. 10/17 All day
USTA/ITA Northwest Regional Championships

Friday, November 4, 2016

Tennis (M) MTEN
Easley Memorial
OREOregon vs UNLVUNLV
Las Vegas, NV
Fri. 11/4 TBD
Easley Memorial

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Tennis (M) MTEN
Easley Memorial
OREOregon vs UNLVUNLV
Las Vegas, NV
Sat. 11/5 TBD
Easley Memorial

Sunday, November 6, 2016

Tennis (M) MTEN
Easley Memorial
OREOregon vs UNLVUNLV
Las Vegas, NV
Sun. 11/6 TBD
Easley Memorial

Friday, November 11, 2016

Tennis (M) MTEN
Duck Invitational
TBDTBD vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Fri. 11/11 TBD
Duck Invitational

Saturday, November 12, 2016

Tennis (M) MTEN
Duck Invitational
TBDTBD vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Sat. 11/12 TBD
Duck Invitational

Sunday, November 13, 2016

Tennis (M) MTEN
Duck Invitational
TBDTBD vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Sun. 11/13 TBD
Duck Invitational

Sunday, January 22, 2017

Tennis (M) MTEN
Montana State at Oregon
MTSTMontana State vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Sun. 1/22 10:00 AM
Tennis (M) MTEN
Utah State at Oregon
USUUtah State vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Sun. 1/22 3:00 PM

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Tennis (M) MTEN
Oregon vs. Rice
OREOregon vs RICERice
Austin, TX
Sat. 1/28 TBD
ITA Kick-Off Weekend

Sunday, January 29, 2017

Tennis (M) MTEN
Oregon at Texas
OREOregon vs TEXTexas
Austin, TX
Sun. 1/29 TBD
ITA Kick-Off Weekend

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Tennis (M) MTEN
Cal Poly at Oregon
CPCal Poly vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Sat. 2/4 11:00 AM

Thursday, February 9, 2017

Tennis (M) MTEN
Fresno State at Oregon
FRESFresno State vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Thu. 2/9 5:00 PM

Friday, February 10, 2017

Tennis (M) MTEN
Nebraska at Oregon
NEBNebraska vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Fri. 2/10 5:00 PM
Now on Pac-12 Network
2:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Football: Pac-12 Football Media Days Special (Day 1)
    Wed 7/26 | 9:30am PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Oregon
    • Pac-12 Bay Area
    • Pac-12 Washington
    • Pac-12 Network
    • Pac-12 Los Angeles
    • Pac-12 Mountain
    • Pac-12 Arizona
    Live
  • Football: Pac-12 Football Media Days Special (Day 2)
    Thu 7/27 | 9:30am PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Network
    • Pac-12 Washington
    • Pac-12 Oregon
    • Pac-12 Mountain
    • Pac-12 Arizona
    • Pac-12 Bay Area
    • Pac-12 Los Angeles
    Live
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close