« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Friday, February 16, 2018

Baseball BSB
New Mexico vs. Oregon State
UNMNew Mexico vs ORSTOregon State
Surprise, AZ
Fri. 2/16 12:00 PM

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Baseball BSB
Gonzaga vs. Oregon State
GONZGonzaga vs ORSTOregon State
Surprise, AZ
Sat. 2/17 12:00 PM

Sunday, February 18, 2018

Baseball BSB
Cal Poly vs. Oregon State
CPCal Poly vs ORSTOregon State
Surprise, AZ
Sun. 2/18 12:00 PM

Monday, February 19, 2018

Baseball BSB
New Mexico vs. Oregon State
UNMNew Mexico vs ORSTOregon State
Surprise, AZ
Mon. 2/19 12:00 PM

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Baseball BSB
Nebraska vs. Oregon State
NEBNebraska vs ORSTOregon State
Surprise, AZ
Thu. 2/22 12:00 PM

Friday, February 23, 2018

Baseball BSB
Ohio State vs. Oregon State
OSUOhio State vs ORSTOregon State
Surprise, AZ
Fri. 2/23 12:00 PM

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Baseball BSB
Nebraska vs. Oregon State
NEBNebraska vs ORSTOregon State
Surprise, AZ
Sat. 2/24 12:00 PM

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Baseball BSB
Ohio State vs. Oregon State
OSUOhio State vs ORSTOregon State
Surprise, AZ
Sun. 2/25 8:00 AM

Friday, March 2, 2018

Baseball BSB
Hartford at Oregon State
HARTHartford vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Fri. 3/2 5:35 PM

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Baseball BSB
Hartford at Oregon State
HARTHartford vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Sat. 3/3 1:05 PM
Baseball BSB
Hartford at Oregon State
HARTHartford vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Sat. 3/3 4:05 PM

Sunday, March 4, 2018

Baseball BSB
Hartford at Oregon State
HARTHartford vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Sun. 3/4 12:05 PM

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Baseball BSB
Portland at Oregon State
PORTPortland vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Tue. 3/6 5:05 PM

Friday, March 9, 2018

Baseball BSB
Cal State Fullerton at Oregon State
CSFCal State Fullerton vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Fri. 3/9 5:35 PM

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Baseball BSB
Cal State Fullerton at Oregon State
CSFCal State Fullerton vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Sat. 3/10 1:00 PM
P12O
Pac-12 Oregon

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Baseball BSB
Cal State Fullerton at Oregon State
CSFCal State Fullerton vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Sun. 3/11 12:00 PM
P12O
Pac-12 Oregon

Friday, March 16, 2018

Baseball BSB
Oregon State at California
ORSTOregon State vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Fri. 3/16 7:05 PM

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Baseball BSB
Oregon State at California
ORSTOregon State vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sat. 3/17 3:05 PM

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Baseball BSB
Oregon State at California
ORSTOregon State vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sun. 3/18 1:05 PM

Friday, March 23, 2018

Baseball BSB
Washington at Oregon State
WASHWashington vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Fri. 3/23 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Oregon
  • Pac-12 Washington

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Baseball BSB
Washington at Oregon State
WASHWashington vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Sat. 3/24 1:35 PM

Sunday, March 25, 2018

Baseball BSB
Washington at Oregon State
WASHWashington vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Sun. 3/25 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Oregon
  • Pac-12 Washington

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Baseball BSB
Oregon State at Utah
ORSTOregon State vs UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Thu. 3/29 6:00 PM

Friday, March 30, 2018

Baseball BSB
Oregon State at Utah
ORSTOregon State vs UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri. 3/30 6:00 PM

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Baseball BSB
Oregon State at Utah
ORSTOregon State vs UTAHUtah
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat. 3/31 1:00 PM
Now on Pac-12 Network
8:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close