« Aug. 2, 2015 - Jul. 31, 2016 »

Friday, February 19, 2016

Baseball BSB
Surprise Tournament 1: Oregon State vs. Ball State
BALLBall State 6 Final 7 ORSTOregon State
Surprise, AZ
Fri. 2/19 12:00 PM

Saturday, February 20, 2016

Baseball BSB
Surprise Tournament 1: Oregon State vs. Utah Valley
UVUUtah Valley 12 Final 9 ORSTOregon State
Surprise, AZ
Sat. 2/20 1:00 PM

Sunday, February 21, 2016

Baseball BSB
Surprise Tournament 1: Oregon State vs. Minnesota
MINNMinnesota 7 Final 8 ORSTOregon State
Surprise, AZ
Sun. 2/21 12:00 PM

Monday, February 22, 2016

Baseball BSB
Surprise Tournament 1: Oregon State vs. Utah
UTAHUtah 2 Final 10 ORSTOregon State
Surprise, AZ
Mon. 2/22 11:00 AM

Thursday, February 25, 2016

Baseball BSB
Surprise Tournament 2: Oregon State vs. Kansas State
KSUKansas State 5 Final 7 ORSTOregon State
Surprise, AZ
Thu. 2/25 12:00 PM

Friday, February 26, 2016

Baseball BSB
Surprise Tournament 2: Oregon State vs. Kansas State
KSUKansas State 0 Final 14 ORSTOregon State
Surprise, AZ
Fri. 2/26 12:00 PM

Saturday, February 27, 2016

Baseball BSB
Surprise Tournament 2: Oregon State vs. Kansas
KUKansas 3 Final 9 ORSTOregon State
Surprise, AZ
Sat. 2/27 12:00 PM

Sunday, February 28, 2016

Baseball BSB
Surprise Tournament 2: Oregon State vs. Kansas
KUKansas 1 Final 3 ORSTOregon State
Surprise, AZ
Sun. 2/28 9:00 AM

Friday, March 4, 2016

Baseball BSB
Oregon State at San Diego
ORSTOregon State 7 Final 2 USDSan Diego
San Diego, CA
Fri. 3/4 6:00 PM

Saturday, March 5, 2016

Baseball BSB
William and Mary vs. Oregon State
W&MWilliam and Mary 3 Final 12 ORSTOregon State
San Diego, CA
Sat. 3/5 1:00 PM
Baseball BSB
Oregon State at San Diego
ORSTOregon State 5 Final 2 USDSan Diego
San Diego, CA
Sat. 3/5 4:30 PM

Friday, March 11, 2016

Baseball BSB
San Francisco at Oregon State
USFSan Francisco 5 Final 8 ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Fri. 3/11 5:35 PM

Saturday, March 12, 2016

Baseball BSB
San Francisco at Oregon State
USFSan Francisco 5 Final 8 ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Sat. 3/12 1:35 PM

Sunday, March 13, 2016

Baseball BSB
San Francisco at Oregon State
USFSan Francisco 5 Final 0 ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Sun. 3/13 1:05 PM

Friday, March 18, 2016

Baseball BSB
Arizona State at Oregon State
ASUArizona State vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Fri. 3/18 5:35 PM
OSU2
Oregon State Live Stream-2

Saturday, March 19, 2016

Baseball BSB
Arizona State at Oregon State
ASUArizona State vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Sat. 3/19 1:35 PM
OSU2
Oregon State Live Stream-2

Sunday, March 20, 2016

Baseball BSB
Arizona State at Oregon State
ASUArizona State vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Sun. 3/20 12:35 PM
OSU2
Oregon State Live Stream-2

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

Baseball BSB
Oregon State at Portland
ORSTOregon State vs PORTPortland
Portland, OR
Tue. 3/22 6:00 PM

Thursday, March 24, 2016

Baseball BSB
Oregon State at California
ORSTOregon State 2 Final 6 CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Thu. 3/24 7:00 PM

Friday, March 25, 2016

Baseball BSB
Oregon State at California
ORSTOregon State 0 Final 5 CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Fri. 3/25 7:00 PM

Saturday, March 26, 2016

Baseball BSB
Oregon State at California
ORSTOregon State 3 Final 5 CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sat. 3/26 12:30 PM

Monday, March 28, 2016

Baseball BSB
San Diego State at Oregon State
SDSUSan Diego State 6 Final 5 ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Mon. 3/28 5:35 PM
OSU2
Oregon State Live Stream-2

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Baseball BSB
San Diego State at Oregon State
SDSUSan Diego State 6 Final 9 ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Tue. 3/29 5:35 PM
OSU2
Oregon State Live Stream-2

Friday, April 1, 2016

Baseball BSB
Washington at Oregon State
WASHWashington vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Fri. 4/1 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Oregon
  • Pac-12 Washington

Saturday, April 2, 2016

Baseball BSB
Washington at Oregon State
WASHWashington 4 Final 5 ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Sat. 4/2 4:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Oregon
  • Pac-12 Washington
Now on Pac-12 Network
6:30 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close