« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Friday, November 3, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Pacific (Exhibition)
Pacific UniversityPacific University (Oregon) vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Fri. 11/3 TBD

Friday, November 10, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Southern Utah at Oregon State
SUUSouthern Utah vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Fri. 11/10 7:00 PM
P12O
Pac-12 Oregon

Monday, November 13, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Wyoming at Oregon State
WYOWyoming vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Mon. 11/13 8:00 PM
P12O
Pac-12 Oregon

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Long Beach State at Oregon State
LBSULong Beach State vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Sat. 11/18 TBD
P12O
Pac-12 Oregon

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
St. John's (New York) vs. Oregon State
SJUSt. John's (New York) vs ORSTOregon State
Orlando, FL
Thu. 11/23 11:00 AM

Friday, November 24, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Advocare Invitational
ORSTOregon State
Orlando, FL
Fri. 11/24 TBD

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Advocare Invitational
ORSTOregon State
Orlando, FL
Sun. 11/26 TBD

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Loyola Marymount at Oregon State
LMULoyola Marymount vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Sat. 12/2 2:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Eastern Kentucky at Oregon State
EKYEastern Kentucky vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Tue. 12/5 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Arkansas-Pine Bluff at Oregon State
ARPBArkansas-Pine Bluff vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Sat. 12/9 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Jacksonville State at Oregon State
JVSTJacksonville State vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Tue. 12/12 7:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Saint Louis vs. Oregon State
SLUSaint Louis vs ORSTOregon State
Portland, OR
Sat. 12/16 7:30 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Oregon State at Kent State
ORSTOregon State vs KENTKent State
Kent, OH
Thu. 12/21 TBD

Friday, December 29, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Colorado at Oregon State
COLOColorado vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Fri. 12/29 8:00 PM
ESPNU
ESPNU

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Basketball (M) MBK
Utah at Oregon State
UTAHUtah vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Sun. 12/31 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Mountain
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Friday, January 5, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
Oregon at Oregon State
OREOregon vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Fri. 1/5 7:00 PM
FS1
FS1

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
Oregon State at Arizona
ORSTOregon State vs ARIZArizona
Tucson, AZ
Thu. 1/11 6:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
Oregon State at Arizona State
ORSTOregon State vs ASUArizona State
Tempe, AZ
Sat. 1/13 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Networks
  • Pac-12 Arizona
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
UCLA at Oregon State
UCLAUCLA vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Thu. 1/18 8:00 PM
FS1
FS1

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
USC at Oregon State
USCUSC vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Sat. 1/20 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
Oregon State at Oregon
ORSTOregon State vs OREOregon
Eugene, OR
Sat. 1/27 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
Oregon State at Stanford
ORSTOregon State vs STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Thu. 2/1 8:00 PM
FS1
FS1

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
Oregon State at California
ORSTOregon State vs CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Sat. 2/3 5:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
Washington State at Oregon State
WSUWashington State vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Thu. 2/8 7:30 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Oregon
  • Pac-12 Washington

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Basketball (M) MBK
Washington at Oregon State
WASHWashington vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Sat. 2/10 7:00 PM
ESPNU
ESPNU
Now on Pac-12 Network
9:00 PM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close