« Aug. 1, 2016 - Jul. 31, 2017 »

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Golf (M) MGLF
The Jackrabbit
ORSTOregon State
Valentine, NE
Sun. 9/25 All day

Monday, September 26, 2016

Golf (M) MGLF
The Jackrabbit
ORSTOregon State
Valentine, NE
Mon. 9/26 All day

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Golf (M) MGLF
The Jackrabbit
ORSTOregon State
Valentine, NE
Tue. 9/27 All day

Monday, October 10, 2016

Golf (M) MGLF
Alister MacKenzie Invitational
ORSTOregon State
Fairfax, CA
Mon. 10/10 All day

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Golf (M) MGLF
Alister MacKenzie Invitational
ORSTOregon State
Fairfax, CA
Tue. 10/11 All day

Monday, October 24, 2016

Golf (M) MGLF
Saint Mary's Invitational
ORSTOregon State
Monterey, CA
Mon. 10/24 All day

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Golf (M) MGLF
Saint Mary's Invitational
ORSTOregon State
Monterey, CA
Tue. 10/25 All day

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Golf (M) MGLF
Saint Mary's Invitational
ORSTOregon State
Monterey, CA
Wed. 10/26 All day

Sunday, October 30, 2016

Golf (M) MGLF
Duck Commander Intercollegiate
ORSTOregon State
El Dorado, AR
Sun. 10/30 All day

Monday, October 31, 2016

Golf (M) MGLF
Duck Commander Intercollegiate
ORSTOregon State
El Dorado, AR
Mon. 10/31 All day

Tuesday, November 1, 2016

Golf (M) MGLF
Duck Commander Intercollegiate
ORSTOregon State
El Dorado, AR
Tue. 11/1 All day

Thursday, February 2, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Amer Ari Invitational
ORSTOregon State
Waikoloa, HI
Thu. 2/2 All day

Friday, February 3, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Amer Ari Invitational
ORSTOregon State
Waikoloa, HI
Fri. 2/3 All day

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Amer Ari Invitational
ORSTOregon State
Waikoloa, HI
Sat. 2/4 All day

Monday, February 27, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Southwestern Invitational
ORSTOregon State
Westlake Village, CA
Mon. 2/27 All day

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Southwestern Invitational
ORSTOregon State
Westlake Village, CA
Tue. 2/28 All day

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Bandon Dunes Championship
OREOregon vs ORSTOregon State
Bandon, OR
Sun. 3/12 All day
Bandon Dunes Championship

Monday, March 13, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Bandon Dunes Championship
OREOregon vs ORSTOregon State
Bandon, OR
Mon. 3/13 All day
Bandon Dunes Championship

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Bandon Dunes Championship
OREOregon vs ORSTOregon State
Bandon, OR
Tue. 3/14 All day
Bandon Dunes Championship

Monday, March 27, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Duck Invitational
ORSTOregon State
Eugene, OR
Mon. 3/27 All day

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
Duck Invitational
ORSTOregon State
Eugene, OR
Tue. 3/28 All day

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
The Goodwin
ORSTOregon State
Stanford, CA
Thu. 3/30 All day

Friday, March 31, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
The Goodwin
ORSTOregon State
Stanford, CA
Fri. 3/31 All day

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
The Goodwin
ORSTOregon State
Stanford, CA
Sat. 4/1 All day

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Golf (M) MGLF
El Macero Invitational
ORSTOregon State
Davis, CA
Thu. 4/13 All day
Now on Pac-12 Network
6:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Football: Pac-12 Football Media Days Special (Day 1)
    Wed 7/26 | 9:30am PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Oregon
    • Pac-12 Bay Area
    • Pac-12 Washington
    • Pac-12 Network
    • Pac-12 Los Angeles
    • Pac-12 Mountain
    • Pac-12 Arizona
    Live
  • Football: Pac-12 Football Media Days Special (Day 2)
    Thu 7/27 | 9:30am PT

    Airing on:

    • Pac-12 Network
    • Pac-12 Washington
    • Pac-12 Oregon
    • Pac-12 Mountain
    • Pac-12 Arizona
    • Pac-12 Bay Area
    • Pac-12 Los Angeles
    Live
Get Pac-12 Networks
Unable to get Pac-12 Network?
Contact your provider ▶
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close