« Aug. 1, 2017 - Jul. 31, 2018 »

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
Exhibition vs. Southern Oregon
ORSTOregon State
Bend, OR
Sat. 8/12 6:00 PM

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
Exhibition vs. Trinity Western
TWUTrinity Western University 1 Final 5 ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Thu. 8/17 7:00 PM

Friday, August 25, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
Fairfield at Oregon State
FAIRFairfield 2 Final 1 ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Fri. 8/25 8:00 PM

Monday, August 28, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
UNLV at Oregon State
UNLVUNLV 0 Final 1 ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Mon. 8/28 1:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Friday, September 1, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
Oregon State vs. American University
ORSTOregon State 0 Final 1 AMERAmerican University
Spokane, WA
Fri. 9/1 4:00 PM

Sunday, September 3, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
Oregon State vs. UC Riverside
ORSTOregon State 3 Final 2 UCRVUC Riverside
Spokane, WA
Sun. 9/3 11:00 AM

Friday, September 8, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
Oregon State at Colgate
ORSTOregon State 0 Final 1 COLGColgate
Hamilton, NY
Fri. 9/8 2:00 PM

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
Oregon State at Syracuse
ORSTOregon State 2 Final 3 SYRSyracuse
Syracuse, NY
Tue. 9/12 4:00 PM
ACCESPN
ACC Network/ Watch ESPN

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
Portland at Oregon State
PORTPortland 1 Final 0 ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Sun. 9/17 7:00 PM

Friday, September 22, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
Pacific at Oregon State
PACPacific 0 Final 2 ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Fri. 9/22 7:00 PM

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
Oregon State at Washington
ORSTOregon State 1 Final 2 WASHWashington
Seattle, WA
Sun. 10/1 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Oregon
  • Pac-12 Washington

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
UCLA at Oregon State
UCLAUCLA 1 Final 0 ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Thu. 10/5 4:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
San Diego State at Oregon State
SDSUSan Diego State 0 Final 2 ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Sun. 10/8 11:00 AM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
Oregon State at California
ORSTOregon State 0 Final 2 CALCalifornia
Berkeley, CA
Thu. 10/12 4:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
Oregon State at Stanford
ORSTOregon State 0 Final 1 STANStanford
Stanford, CA
Sun. 10/15 11:00 AM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
California at Oregon State
CALCalifornia 1 Final 2 ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Thu. 10/19 3:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Bay Area
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
Stanford at Oregon State
STANStanford vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Sun. 10/22 1:00 PM

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
Oregon State at UCLA
ORSTOregon State vs UCLAUCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Thu. 10/26 4:30 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Los Angeles
  • Pac-12 Oregon

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
Oregon State at San Diego State
ORSTOregon State vs SDSUSan Diego State
San Diego, CA
Sun. 10/29 12:00 PM

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Soccer (M) MSOC
Washington at Oregon State
WASHWashington vs ORSTOregon State
Corvallis, OR
Thu. 11/9 2:00 PM
Pac-12 Networks
P12N

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
  • Pac-12 Oregon
  • Pac-12 Washington
Now on Pac-12 Network
4:00 AM PT

Airing on:

  • Pac-12 Network
Get Pac-12 Networks
Pac-12 Networks Channel Finder
Close